Today: $38.99

At other retailer: $79.55

Save $40.56 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nesco American Harvest FD-37 400 Watt Food Dehydrator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great job!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Fast shipping.

    Read More
    Roberta R. December 28, 2016
  • The college kid likes it.
    Verified Purchase

    Got it at the Kids request. He likes it. He has made some truly inspired treats.

    Read More
    midwestsocialworker November 18, 2015
  • It works.
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying the next size up because it had better controls but it did not have a clear top. It's worth it if you are not heavily vested into dehydrating.

    Read More
    ringerupforme November 15, 2015
  • Fresh deyhrated spices
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she uses it to dry her herbs from her garden. She loves it!!!

    Read More
    sherriebell June 17, 2015
  • MRS. SHAW
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who loves to make jerky, His old trusted dehydrator broke. He LOVES this one. It works great and was plenty big.

    Read More
    phyllis s. April 21, 2015
  • Great for quick jerky
    Verified Purchase

    These units are far superior to the units without a circulation fan. Can make a full 2lbs of jerky in just 6 hrs.

    Read More
    aeontdi April 21, 2015
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a gift. Was told it works great. Would buy again.

    Read More
    sandra r. April 21, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Like it. Its ok could be better wish it had settings on it

    Read More
    Brandy R. March 7, 2015
  • Good product with great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The dehydrator works very well. Fruits (Sliced persimmons-sliced in 1/4" pieces) on the very bottom tray needs to dry again after 8 hours of drying a little longer. Quick delivery after ordering. Happy with product and service.

    Read More
    sw80 November 14, 2014
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Although it dries, there are two problems: 1. No timer--So you have to be there to unplug it when you think it's done. We fell asleep and everything burned and turned to fruit dust AND 2. Very very noisy If you don't mind babysitting it, don't need to go our for 8-12 hours while it's working, and don't mind noise--it's a good, cheap dehydrator.

    Read More
    rmcs June 29, 2014
  • New BEE!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my husband.....the herb guy! House so good from fresh herbs drying. Everything old is new again!

    Read More
    ragweed9 October 10, 2013
  • food dehydrator
    Verified Purchase

    thought we would get a recipe book included but it didn't have one looking forward to making jerky an unexpected Christmas gift made in usa!!!

    Read More
    gloinmiddle January 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bryan R. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robert a. June 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claudia G. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links