Today: $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nesco 6-qt Electric Pressure Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Pressure Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    We've had one of these for years. This one was bought as a gift for another person. Good quality, works great.

    Read More
    OstkUser867923 July 2, 2017
  • Fast & excellent. Simple & easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast & excellent. Simple & easy to use.

    Read More
    Evelyn D. April 3, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected....

    Read More
    Larry M. February 24, 2017
  • Good pressure cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the model before this one better. The valve on the previous lid was easier to set. But all in all I like these pressure cookers. I have made a lot of different things with it, from chicken and potatoes to cheese cake.

    Read More
    cynthinidaho November 7, 2016
  • Thought this was what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother used one for the stove for years. I thought I would use one as well. Took longer to cook than I thought it would. Gotten used to my slow cooker, will go back to that.

    Read More
    lweddle August 10, 2016
  • Westielover II
    Verified Purchase

    Works great use it lots. Perfect

    Read More
    winston001 March 14, 2016
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    cooks with speed and easy to clean

    Read More
    Charles S. February 25, 2016
  • House wife
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product very much and I did get second one for my Daughter,

    Read More
    Enghlab E. November 26, 2015
  • pressure cooker trial
    Verified Purchase

    came on time and looks to work as stated

    Read More
    ae4672 November 16, 2015
  • Redmarie T.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited with my purchase and it performed well for 3 months and then it stopped working. I am totally disappointed because Overstock told me that there is nothing they can do to replace it. DON'T BUY THIS ITEM IT IS A PEICE OF JUNK.

    Read More
    Redmarie T. October 1, 2015
  • NOT made in USA
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a pressure cooker that was Made In USA. This was advertised as "MADE IN USA" -- see first comment after description. Apparently it is NOT. According to the label on the bottom that has the description, part number, s/n, etc. It was MADE IN CHINA". Not at all acceptable. Not sure where the incorrect info was obtained but I am NOT HAPPY> Should have known better.

    Read More
    Peggy F. May 28, 2015
  • Good Quality/Performance
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pressure cooker after my 14 year old one quit working. I did research online with other more well known brands and decided to purchase this one as it has the same features and looks similar to my old unit. I am very pleased with the quality and performance. The stainless steel is above average in looks and durability and arrived in immaculate condition. The unit cooks precisely as the recipes specify and I have tried my own recipes with this unit and they also taste and turn out excellent. The price is cheaper than the other pressure cookers found on this website and others however, the price is reasonable and the cooker is above average in appealing appearance and functionality. The keep warm feature is just the right temperature as to not dry out the newly cooked foods. You will be pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    twinmomque April 21, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter after she had a baby so I could make some of my meals when I arrived at her house. It worked great with no problems. Apparently some users did use for canning but since I have never used it for that purpose I can't comment.

    Read More
    donnafashmerch April 21, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a pressure cooker for awhile. I have checked on the quality of many of them. I found Nesco to be a good buy with good quality. When I saw the price on it from Overstock, I didn't hesitate, and I've been very pleased with the item.

    Read More
    Sue C. April 21, 2015
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    Cut my Elec. Bill By 1/3!! What can I say?.. BUY IT!!

    Read More
    boogadeetoo February 19, 2015
  • cool kitchen addition
    Verified Purchase

    It came just as described. At first we were confused by directions, but then I downloaded the complete user manual from the internet and it filled in the gaps. After figuring it out, we realized we were making directions too complicated. It is much easier to use and it doesn't hiss and spit like our old manual pressure cooker did. Not scary at all. We had a yummy pot roast in 50 minutes.

    Read More
    judi123 January 25, 2015
  • Fran - VA
    Verified Purchase

    worked great. Will use it often, easy clean up

    Read More
    Frances C. January 13, 2015
  • One Word....... INCREDIBLE!
    Verified Purchase

    This Cooker ROCKS!! I gave my rice cooker and crock pot away. This thing does it all and then some! Fast FAST Standing Ovation Nesco

    Read More
    Duke F. December 24, 2014
  • Excellent Item
    Verified Purchase

    My husband (who never asks for anything) asked for a pressure cooker. I found this multi-use cooker and it is AWESOME!! I already referred a friend to this as well.

    Read More
    Lori Vargo December 1, 2014
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived promptly, in excellent condition , has been used repeatedly since purchase with excellent results. Easy to use for first time pressure cooker chef

    Read More
    Az Buyer November 26, 2014
Sponsored Links