Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $125.97

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $34.02 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nesco 4818-25-20, 18-Quart Stainless Steel Roaster Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Susieq
    Verified Purchase

    This does a great job for roasting turkey, chicken and both pork and beef roasts! Very moist!

    Read More
    Clara A V. August 22, 2017
  • A great roaster
    Verified Purchase

    This stainless steel roaster is great. We use them in our soup kitchen and they are wonderful and dependable.

    Read More
    Jacalyn N. July 26, 2017
  • Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Not as useful as I expected. it is now in my garage.

    Read More
    aceyducey March 6, 2017
  • High Quality Roaster
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a new roaster and are really glad we spent a little more on the Nesco. It is great!

    Read More
    Robert E. January 23, 2017
  • Roaster
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say about a roaster...Love the stainless steel pan that came with it easy clean. The roaster worked great for our 22 lbs. turkey. A great buy. Hopefully it will be long lasting.

    Read More
    OstkUser629783 December 9, 2016
  • Nesco 4818-25-20, 18-Quart Stainless Steel Roaste
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this roaster. I've read too many reviews about the enamel coated roasters chipping and then rusting, so I bought this one and won't have to ever deal with that. I used this roaster for my very first roast turkey but I christened it first with a roast of ribeye to make sure it worked -after the initial smoke-out after unpackaging of course. This is big enough to roast a 20.5 lb turkey successfully but one of the legs wanted to rest against the hot sides of the pan and the lid didn't fully close. It turned out great though! -but I think an 18 lb is probably about max to avoid the fore mentioned. The carry wrack is nice to remove the turkey without fuss.

    Read More
    Eric D. January 24, 2016
  • Best 22lb Turkey Ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This 18 quart Nesco made the best turkey we have ever tasted, steamed all the way through and so tender that a knife was hardly necessary to carve off the drumsticks, thighs and wings.The cleanup was incredibly easy, although a bit of steel wool was required to thoroughly clean the stainless steel roasting pan. My only suggestion for improvement is for Nesco to add a small window on the top of the cover so that one could view the cooking progress without having to remove the cover. The older, original Nesco roasters incorporated such a window.

    Read More
    Roaster December 9, 2014
  • Free up oven

    It was great to cook the turkey in. But it was hard to brown the turkey skin. It did free up our oven for other things at Thanksgiving. The turkey still tasted delicious.

    Read More
    KathyG December 9, 2014
  • Inadequate electric design
    Verified Purchase

    I need to return this oven. With very little use, there are burn marks on the inside near where the cord is attached and temperature is not even. The design itself looks good, and I do like the stainless steel, but the engineering isn't adequate.

    Read More
    griblz October 7, 2014
  • Great extra oven.
    Verified Purchase

    I have moved all over the USA and always wanted two ovens in my kitchen. Now, I don't need to look for a double oven anymore, because I have purchased this Nesco Oven. I have always wanted to buy a Nesco but now I have. I'm happy!!!

    Read More
    ginnieret June 18, 2014
  • Save your oven for the casseroles
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing a very old roaster that finally went out after many years. My new Nesco roaster cooked a little hotter so I need to turn it down just a bit next time. It's so convenient to cook the turkey in a roaster to keep the oven available for the casseroles and breads. I followed the directions to the letter regarding 'smoking out' the new roaster and prepping the cooking well - very important. The cooking well had a 'carbon' residue after using that was difficult to clean off. Usually stainless steel is easier to clean up. Other than that I highly recommend.

    Read More
    horses4sale January 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sonia D. August 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren S. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links