Sale: $92.64

At other retailer: $142.99

Save $50.35 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nerisa Chrome Crystal Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    looks pretty, comes with an extra droplet crystals

    Read More
    angele22 June 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I wanted. I put this chandelier up in my entryway, very elegant. So happy with it, I bought another one for my hallway at the other end of the house. Definitely gives the bling effect I was looking for!

    Read More
    DinaRov June 25, 2017
  • Closet
    Verified Purchase

    We put two of these lights in our master bedroom closets and love them.

    Read More
    pam b. June 24, 2017
  • Hollywood Central!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loooooooovvvvveeee this chandelier!! It add the right touch to my closet and really makes it more elegant! Lovely piece! It does take a minute to add each piece, but the finished product is worth it!

    Read More
    Rashemah M. June 22, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely gorgeous. It was a little tricky at first putting the crystals up into the mounted light but I got the hang of it real quick. I only put one light in when I was putting in the crystals. It is much bigger than I expected I have another one to put up and I wish they had smaller one's for my upstairs hallway. They are beautiful. The instructions suck but the round end goes up on the light fixture and the square part goes on the crystal. Trust me you will be a pro by the end and It is well worth it.

    Read More
    kathy n. June 20, 2017
  • Bought two
    Verified Purchase

    Used in my black and white kitchen, stunning!

    Read More
    Robin P. June 20, 2017
  • So pretth
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light I love the bling

    Read More
    Colleen M. June 14, 2017
  • Looks Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this chandelier. It looks very elegant for the price. Will definitely purchase another one.

    Read More
    espeut June 14, 2017
  • Shimmer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    Tameka S. June 12, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It is bigger and the crystals don't look as crowded as in the picture. I like it better in person. Very pretty!

    Read More
    Aparna R. June 8, 2017
  • Added elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This light added an elegance to my hallway.

    Read More
    deidre o. June 7, 2017
  • Flush mount lighting with bling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although it takes a bit of work to get this all put together and mounted it was well worth it. This unit provides excellent light and adds that extra sparkle.

    Read More
    John R. June 7, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful light. I put it in my hallway. It's perfect!!! I get so many compliments on it. It looks great the way the light hits the wall. I am so glad that I purchased it!!!

    Read More
    pinky June 4, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light really is wonderful. It looks expensive. The size is perfect. We put up 2 in a older home we had purchased. It transformed the once dull to brilliant. It was beyond what I had expected.

    Read More
    Kelli B. June 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous Light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this light in my kitchen eating area. It is a gorgeous light!! You would think it was too fancy for a kitchen but that's not true. I have lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Tracy B. June 1, 2017
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is so beautiful! I am in love with it! We are remodeling our bathroom and this light is perfect! It was not difficult to install, though the instructions were a bit sparse.

    Read More
    Natalie L. May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is absolutely gorgeous. The handyman who installed it said it was the most beautiful lighting fixture he has seen. The decorative pieces are actually plastic, not crystal, but you would never know. I made this choice because I have a child who has autism who climbs and grabs things, and I used this lighting fixture to replace one that was glass, simply because this one would be safer.

    Read More
    autismmom2 May 29, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fixture. The picture does not do it justice.

    Read More
    Jessi G. May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    at night it looks magical

    Read More
    obeliete May 25, 2017
  • Fliush mount light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of the prettiest light I have ever seen, and there were so many beautiful lights there to choose from.i already got my next one picked out

    Read More
    Evelyn S. May 25, 2017
Sponsored Links