Sale: $101.14

At other retailer: $143.55

Save $42.41 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nerisa Chrome Crystal Flush Mount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Chandelier for my craft room. It is so beautiful and elegant that I'm ordering a second one for my front room!

    Read More
    OstkUser779986 March 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in my entry way and looks great!

    Read More
    Shaunee R. March 19, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these lamps and I absolutely love it in every room

    Read More
    Aracelis B. March 19, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my new chandelier! Beautiful!

    Read More
    Taffy C. March 18, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Another good quality i bought from overstock and easy to install. Putting the crystals must be done after mounting the base and it's easy because they used a hook not a ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser994717 March 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful in my main bathroom. If using in a smaller space, you may want to buy lower wattage bulbs to reduce the brightness.

    Read More
    beetlebug79 March 12, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Have it in my hallway. Looks so pretty when I look up at it! Lots of compliments!!! Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Laura S. March 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is hanging in my master closet and adds the perfect touch of elegance to the space. We love it even if it is just for ourselves and few people see it. It would be perfect for powder rooms, hallways, and small-space or low-ceiling rooms. I recommend this piece unreservedly!

    Read More
    serabo March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was very easy to mount. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Cori2680 March 6, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this light for my Daughters room. It is sparkly and beautiful. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    Mary Jo B. March 2, 2017
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is really nice, it took me about an hour to put together, the outcome was very well worth it.

    Read More
    Yoana G. February 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful chandelier I have had it a few years know and it's great I get so many compliments on it, not to big or small. I would buy it again. I currently have it in my nursery and it looks great.

    Read More
    numerouno1 February 22, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    crystals shimmer so brightly!

    Read More
    nikolaos L. February 21, 2017
  • Nerisa Chrome Crystal Flush Mount Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. It is bright eye catching and the lights reflect the diamonds in the chandelier. I highly recommend this chandelier.

    Read More
    Phayonie C. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I actually had this installed in my walk in closet and love the look.

    Read More
    guzzlr February 16, 2017
  • beautiful flush mount light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    beter in person than on line. Its beautiful

    Read More
    Deeliteful February 15, 2017
  • Very, Very Lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year now. I still love it!! It makes my room look so elegant. The installation was a little challenging given the poor instructions, but nothing somebody handy couldn't figure out. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Debbie D February 13, 2017
  • amazing light
    Verified Purchase

    have had this light for years, it is gorgeous, get tons of compliments on it

    Read More
    Tom M. February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for rooms with a ceiling that is not so high. Easy to set-up. Really a "No-brainier." Beautiful to look at. Love it!

    Read More
    Lynn Y. February 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It adds a touch of glamour to my master bath.

    Read More
    boston72 February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links