Today: $209.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Neptune Bicast Leather Leisure Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Could have been a stunning piece but came broken
    Verified Purchase

    Could have been a stunning piece but came with broken silver plastic rings that covering the pole. I couldn't find any broken pieces in the box. That means it was broken before it was boxed. Considering returning it but hate to deal with the hassels.

    Read More
    OstkUser93283 March 15, 2016
  • Wonderful Addition to Office
    Verified Purchase

    I made my good friend and co-worker extremely happy with these chairs - we wanted something of good value and price to liven up her redone marketing office. It provided a nice accent color to the neutral walls and carpet and is now the accent color throughout the office. She is thrilled, and if she is happy, I am happy!

    Read More
    synajud July 5, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful and well made. very sturdy. it arrived with a small dent in the white plastic at the level of the seat adjuster, but it is small.

    Read More
    ll01 May 19, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great looking chair for the price.... looks expensive but it's not .... very modern.... if you buy it... you won't be sorry. When you assemble it, make sure to remove the black plastic cover base rod or you chair won't adjust in height.. I have seen other people do that and complain..

    Read More
    rbindra September 20, 2011
  • Neptune Leather Leisure Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable.... looks excellent in my "Outer Space Bar"

    Read More
    normalville March 3, 2011
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful. Its really easy to put together- and comfortable to sit in. It was so inspiring that I decided to paint my wall red to compliment it! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    chicalicol February 26, 2011
  • fab, mod, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Small, lightweight chairs that make an unmistakable modern pop statement in your room. Everyone who sits in them has told me how surprised they are that the chairs are very comfortable. The leather is smooth, sewn well, and the whole chair looks more expensive than it was. Perfect around a table for dining or in the corner, for guests. They do swivel and take up a bubble of about 25" in diameter. No instructions at all in the box, but the pieces only have one way to fit and assembly is simple to figure out and carry out..

    Read More
    hocndoc April 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Josephine B. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links