Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nelson Industrial Modern Rustic Cross Back Dining Chair by iNSPIRE Q Classic (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs worked great in my dining room with my rustic table.

    Read More
    Lisa C. July 20, 2017
  • Nelson Industrial Modern Rustic Cross Back Dining
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality looks good, however the color turned out to be too dark for my décor, therefore I am returning. If the wood was lighter, I would be keeping.

    Read More
    kellymarieah July 13, 2017
  • Looks great for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Paired with an antique oak table in breakfast room.

    Read More
    Suzanne W. July 9, 2017
  • Nice look, but quality is lacking a bit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these a few years ago. They have a great industrial look and the price is decent: however, one of the metal crossbars became unwelded. Luckily I have have black show goo and was able to glue it down. On another chair, the bolt to the back rest never stays tightened. Other than that, these chairs have a great look.

    Read More
    unichic July 7, 2017
  • Great, sturdy chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered four as side chairs for our formal dining. Well made and sturdy! Color is great with the grain of wood and nuances adding depth of character! The metal part is strong and smooth all around. Super easy to assemble. Our 11 and 14 year old were the ones who put it together. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Pamela Y. July 5, 2017
  • Love so much!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Study chairs that look amazing. It took my hubby about 90 minutes to put 6 together. The have a slight rock until you sit on them once then the seem fine. Nice quality.

    Read More
    amber June 23, 2017
  • Love These Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs really opened up our dining room from the previous heavy wood ladder backs we had. Easy for my adult son to assemble - all 4 in less than an hour. Comfortable wide seats too. Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    OstkUser1226672 June 22, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs for our eat-in kitchen table. They are perfect!

    Read More
    Valerie S. May 20, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    They took a little extra time to get together but well worth it. I love them and so does everyone who sees them.

    Read More
    Frances L. May 11, 2017
  • Good Chairs but ...
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and serves as everyday use chairs. legs were uneven and could use some felt on feet to prevent scratching floors.

    Read More
    leescott4 May 7, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look excellent and are of excellent quality. We were very happy with them.

    Read More
    Laura S. April 12, 2017
  • Great for assembly geeks
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are made of nice quality materials but the assembly is tough. It takes about an hour per chair. The screws are hard to get into the holes due to lining-up issues. Once done they're cute strong chairs. I'm an assembly novice this was frustrating. Experts will be fine.

    Read More
    Tracy J. March 12, 2017
  • Perfect industrial look!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a long time before finding these chairs. I read many reviews before actually purchasing them. A common review is that the chairs wobble a tad until you sit on them. I have also found this to be true while I don't feel it inhibits the integrity of the product. I would recommend this product to my family and friends as well as you!

    Read More
    OstkUser414378 February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have some antique thonet chairs, and was looking for something that would go with them. These are perfect. Very sturdy, and a great look.

    Read More
    Ruth S. February 15, 2017
  • Love the look but...
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to put together. I had to purchase longer screws to reach the seat and it's still not secure. Disappointing.

    Read More
    vmeee February 6, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! Bought two for my very small kitchen and they look at fit great! Easy to assemble, though I did have to switch out certain parts to fit the right chair frame. The wood screws screw easily into the chair bottom, did not need to drill a hole first. One of my chairs wobbles a little, but it's hard to tell if it's the chair or my uneven floor. Either way, fixed with one of those sticky slider pads and now it's perfect! Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Emily W. January 25, 2017
  • Sturdy and Comforable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 chairs. They arrived quickly and packaged very well. Some chairs are a little unbalanced but I have a rug under my table so it's not noticeable. They are very sturdy and solid! These are not small cheap chairs! I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    Katie L. January 23, 2017
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, sturdy and comfortable

    Read More
    Theodora B. December 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, good quality

    Read More
    Viktorija L. December 28, 2016
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    ONe of the chairs could not sit level no matter what we tried

    Read More
    Amanda S. December 23, 2016
Sponsored Links