Today $147.99

At other retailer: $310.99

Save $163.00 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nelson Industrial Modern Rustic Cocktail Table by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and good quality, and so easy to put together. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sharon W. August 29, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am really into the rustic industrial decor look and this was a perfect blend. However, I have it sitting on a darker rug which means I am always stubbing my toe on the wheels. It's a good quality product and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lydia C. July 19, 2017
  • Great looking coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gamble but I won! Easily put together and filled the industrial look I was wanting.

    Read More
    Sharold H. July 17, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The item came with two black stains on the wood and within a week white stains (what appears to be the finish coming off) happened.

    Read More
    Mira F. July 13, 2017
  • Top and wheels need a redesign
    Verified Purchase

    Okay here is the story. I loved the design style and coloring. However why give a table wheels that are stationary, and why give it a man made top that reacts with any linguist leaving marks and causing a loss of finish. Not happy with the top at all. Whatever finish was used was not protective or durable.

    Read More
    gajijones April 9, 2017
  • finish has worn off the plastic top.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the table for over 6 months. Top is not wood but some kind of colored plastic. It looked OK at first but the finish is wearing away after everytime I wipe the top down. JUNK!

    Read More
    mart b. April 5, 2017
  • Great living room table!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table. It adds something really nice to my living room. The wood doesn't look "fake" and it was a great price. It's super easy to assemble too. The wheels don't really move but I think I actually prefer it that way. I wasn't planning on moving it all over anyway but I do like the industrial look of the table.

    Read More
    Joanna M. March 22, 2017
  • great coffe table
    Verified Purchase

    nice finish, easy to put together. good quality

    Read More
    Malwina H. March 18, 2017
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it looked a bit like real wood.

    Read More
    spensetam March 8, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This table was very easy to assemble, arrived quickly, and is very sturdy, especially the shelf which can hold a good deal,of heavy books. The one downside for me was the color. In the picture it looked much lighter. The darker wood does not match anything in our living room. If you are looking for a sturdy table with storage space in a darker wood, this is a great buy.

    Read More
    unclefrannie March 6, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful table and the quality is above average, especially for the price. It looks really nice and completes the industrial look. Sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Rezaul K. February 19, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a high quality coffee table. The initial appearance is nice but with a closer look and a few weeks of use, you'll notice quality issues. The "distressed" look is an obvious pattern of scratches that look unnatural and manufactured. When putting the table together, it was difficult to line the holes up and secure it with the screws. It took some muscle to eventually get the whole thing assembled because the measurements were off. The stain/finish/wood color on the surface of the table is already wearing off after less than 6 months of use. High traffic spots have worn and don't even think about sitting a wet glass on it. I would not recommend purchasing this table.

    Read More
    OstkUser963000 February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the industrial look,I also bought the bookcase and console table

    Read More
    Isabelle F. February 7, 2017
  • Love This Table
    Verified Purchase

    Our farmhouse style home looks great with the industrial look of this coffee table. The surface is durable. The extra wired shelf is great for those special books. It's easy to move. We really enjoy the look and functionality of this coffee table.

    Read More
    Deborah R. February 4, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the end tables 1st and loved them so much, I came back and bought the cocktail table. Lots of compliments on all 3.

    Read More
    Mike January 30, 2017
  • Industrial Modern
    Verified Purchase

    After eyeing this coffee table for about a year, I finally bought it on Black Friday. I needed a table that wasn't too boxy and had an open bottom for my small living area. It works perfectly in my living room and opens up the space. Although I do miss the storage I had in my previous coffee table, this looks much better for a smaller space. The price was right.

    Read More
    smedgirl December 31, 2016
  • Plan on Buying More...
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to write one review for the coffee table and end table. I'm glad I bought these two items because they are both well built and has character. Just those two pieces have changed the look of my living room. I'm glad I decided to get these items. I now plan on buying both the TV stand and bookshelf. EDIT: I also bought TV stand (placed behind couch). Love all three pieces!

    Read More
    Icey December 1, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great packaging, easy assembly. Table looks great in our living room. Husband actually impressed!

    Read More
    baskat September 14, 2016
  • Restoration Hardware Quality
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this table. I got this and the matching TV console. Color: not true to the picture on overstock. Online, it looks very yellow tinted and I am pleased it's more a mature looking wood. You can see in my personal pictures, my floors are grey-toned and the wood is natural so it's a good comparison. In person, it looks closer to the color of Overstock's TRIBECCA Nelson TV console picture. Assembly: Difficult. We had the guys from the moving company assemble it for me. Instructions are not super clear, and it's not a one man's job. Quality: Excellent! Heavy, real wood and real metal. You can tell because it weighs about 40 pounds in the box. Overall: Wonderful product. Perfectly matches the TV console. Great for rustic industrial look. Honestly looks like something from Restoration Hardware.

    Read More
    Wisteria W. August 29, 2016
  • Solid and sturdy. Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent table, but I'm pretty sure the wood top is laminated.

    Read More
    OstkUser385289 July 17, 2016