Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Neato Robotics XV-11 All Surface Robotic Vacuum System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great product, great web site.

    I did online search, and find this web site provide the same robot with lowest price. The product was shipped right after I submitted online order. The product was delivered to home within 5 days without any shipping cost. The robot really did decent clean job. Most time, robot can find home by itself. The robot is very easy to clean after use. The only thing I do not like is that it is little noisy.

    Read More
    kejc July 8, 2012
  • Greater Product with some limitation

    This is a wonderful product. It will clean the house for you, saving you plenty of time and energy. I really like it, and hope I could buy it a few years earlier. However, this product has some limitation. If you have a few bedrooms, it may only clean one room and then stop. Still trying to figure a good way to utilize it in its full potential. Anyway, happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    aliciamom July 6, 2012
  • robo vacuum cleeaner

    Great product, works perfectly, does its job on a thick carpet covering a large apartment..

    Read More
    ghall1929 July 5, 2012
  • Good Helper

    "Rosie", as I call her works good, but not great. Spent extra money hoping it would pick up all hair on carpet. Have 4 dogs, so Rosie is used daily. Would wait for price to fall before I would get one.

    Read More
    caroljsmith June 30, 2012
  • Amazing

    I sent this to my son to use in his college apartment (4 - 20 yr old boys!)... After he had just received it I was on campus for a Baseball game -- and saw the results from the previous days cleaning -- filter area completely full - and then he started it again....and it di a logical pattern of tracking around the living room - then headed down the hallway toward the bedrooms. Runs into furniture, backs-up and works it's way around things and keeps going. THe boys love it...and have it run 3X a week while they are in class. THey just have to remember to empty the collection area. I am thinking about getting 2 more for my 2 story home. Wish it could do my stairs!

    Read More
    snowbug0330 June 25, 2012
  • Great dog sitter

    Works great. We have hard surfaced floors. Does a great job picking up dog hair... we have three. The Jack Terriorist follows it everywhere. Great exerciser

    Read More
    crtc2 June 21, 2012
  • Neato vacuum helps

    Neato vacuum does help, however have to keep in mind that this is a robotic machine. Lots of time it goes over a space several times. As long as I don't have anything in his way on the floor it just goes on vacuuming without a problem. I have tile and wood floors, Neato vaccumed 2100 square feet in one charge. Luv this little robot!

    Read More
    suzi212 June 17, 2012
  • Love, Love, Love Neato, My Robotic Vacuum!

    With a black and yellow lab in our household, we had dog hair galore! Floor dusting was an endless chore, and everyone in the family claimed they did it last! My son was to the point where he just couldn't take it any more, lol. He decided it was time for a helper. He conducted months of research comparing robotic vacuums. He looked at motor size, fill capacity, ease of operation, cost of the unit, how much maintenance it required as well as customer reviews. He completed his research just in time to order Neato for Mother's Day. Neato arrived a week early, but my husband and son were so excited that they couldn't wait, so they opened the box and took less than 20 minutes to set up the whole thing. After charging, Neato set out in search of dust and dog hair. He even ventured under beds that hadn't been moved since last summer! Although he emerged a little dusty, he was successful. Neato can navigate on our tile and laminate floors with ease, and does just as well on my high pile carpet in the bedroom. Every once in a while, he was getting himself stuck under the metal bar under our bed sometimes, so we placed a small block of wood in that spot and he navigates around it now, so he no longer has that problem. We usually pick up shoes and the like before we leave the house so Neato can do his thing with minimal challenges, but if we forget, he just navigates around them without a problem. When his dust bin gets full, he will politely ask to be emptied, and he thanks us when we do so, lol! I don't know how we lived without him all this time. We love him so much, that we have decided to buy more for our parents and married kids as Christmas gifts! If you are contemplating a maid service or this product, I highly recommend Neato. You could only afford a maid 3 or 4 times for the cost of owning Neato forever! Excellent buy.

    Read More
    vlbargain June 16, 2012
  • Money Well Spent

    This was money well spent. I have several animals, and for the first time in years, my house is free of tumbling tumbleweeds of pet hair. It is so nice to come home to a clean floor. As you watch the vacuum navigate the first few times, you will see where you need to move things around so it doesn't get stuck. It is low enough to get under kitchen cupboards and clean close to the baseboards. I would recommend this to anyone. An extremely useful product.

    Read More
    purr4meow June 2, 2012
  • The robot is so smart

    We were amazed How This robot works. It saves Us alot of work & very effective. Just hope It will last a few years.

    Read More
    jadedoer June 1, 2012
  • Impressive!

    This little robot is amazing! It scans the room and knows were it needs to vacuum. It will find other rooms and go into them and vacuum them too as well as closets! When it's done it goes back to it's charger. If the battery gets low before it gets done it recharges and then finishes. It seems very intelligent. It has built in sensors that keep it from trying to go down stairs. It will even work it's way around table and chair legs. We are definitely happy with it and would recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    krrepass May 30, 2012
  • Wish I bought it years ago!!!!

    We have 3 dogs that shed like crazy. With both of us working full time, we're just too exhausted at the end of the day to vacuum during the week, so it typically gets done only on weekends. By mid week, I can't stand the house!! Now we have a very polite and thorough housekeeper named Rosie that does the vacuuming every week day and we come home to a clean house. Rosie is the best! Seriously though, here's my thoughts. I do think the dirt bin could be a little bigger. It's much louder than I expected, about as loud as a regular vacuum. But if you schedule it for when you're not home, it's no big deal. It's extremely simple to work, pretty much right out of the box; not complicated or confusing at all!! While it's supposed to detect stairs, if there's a threshold, you'll need to use the magnetic strip that comes with it. Again, no big deal; once she fell down the steps once, we figured it out. I think she thought it was a transition onto a carpet. Very easy transition between floor and carpet. Very sensitive; doesn't knock over even the daintiest of tables or plant stands. I've been using for about a month. I hope it lasts a very long time. Will definitely replace when it dies.

    Read More
    fawnsnow May 30, 2012
  • Great Vacuum

    I love this robotic vacuum. I took a nap while it cleaned.

    Read More
    jfoerster13 May 28, 2012
  • starsWorks better than anything else I've tried

    So I just received the VX-11 a few days ago and its great. Setting up a schedule was easy as ever. Its even so smart that I have my dock under a dresser and it has yet to miss the dock to charge. And it cleans perfectly from it. The one thing that amazed me was the performance of the filters. I seem to pick up much more dust and lint than I expected. I give that up to smaller diameter holes in the filter. I first used my standard vacuum before letting my Neato out for the first time just to see how it would navigate my house and it worked great. I find myself now just staring and watching it clean the house. I found that it cleans enough to warrant cleaning the bin after every schedule, which means its working.

    Read More
    jacklong May 28, 2012
  • Amazing

    Amazing vacuum! I have it set to automatically clean every morning. I am amazed at how much this is pulling out of my carpet. Great purchase!

    Read More
    reb2007 May 28, 2012
  • Neato Robotics XV-11

    I have a compression fracture of my spine and the pain can be excruciating. The Neato Robotics is the perfect answer to my misery. Besides, even if your are physically able to swing from your chandelier, can there be anything better than sitting down with a refreshing drink and let your "butler"do all the work? This is a household tool you can not only dream of, you can buy it.

    Read More
    heidiwolpert May 25, 2012
  • Great product, ESP for pet owners

    After using it for 3 weeks, we really don't want to go back to pulling out the hose for the central vac. We have 2 dogs, one of which is a golden retriever who sheds a lot. Yes we have to empty it frequently, but that is minor. It does a lot better job cleaning than the bipeds, especially under beds, furniture, etc.Also does not always find its way back to the base. The biggest problem we had was it locked up shortly after getting it when I tried to upgrade the software. Called Neato support and they said they would send a new one, but they were on backorder for a couple weeks.

    Read More
    lkpath May 18, 2012
  • It's a really smart vacuum

    This robotic vacuum works great. Since it scans the house while it's cleaning it discovers new rooms and layouts. It cleans my house better than I do. We have two dogs and the both shed, this has been perfect for us. It even fluffs the carpets!

    Read More
    cyphun May 14, 2012
  • Amazing

    Our Neaty Petie is doing a great job so far. Not nearly as noisy as I expected after reading many reviews. He is very good on both the hardwoods and carpet, gets the corners and under things well. He sometimes gets confused about where to return to recharge but not a real problem. He's still new but is working well.

    Read More
    mlgr May 10, 2012
  • Not what I'd hoped

    We purchased this vacuum with high expectations...maybe that was part of the problem. After reading all the great reviews and having previously owned and worn out a Roomba, we were very excited. The product looked just like the picture in the ad. It was loud but not as much as expected. The suction was good. The problem for us was that even though the suction was there it didn't "pull" in the dirt like a Roomba with the brushes. It had a hard time directing itself. It got stuck under numerous tables and corners, where the Roomba did not. It was frustrating. We found ourselves sweeping the floor so that it would suck up the debris. We ended doing more work. We have 2 dogs, 2 cats and all hardwood floors.. so there was no issues with carpets. We returned this item and have purchased an *** robot vacuum, which we are ecstatic with. Its smart, has a remote which is great, u/v light for disinfecting and several settings for the room. Docks itself.. Works better than the Neato and Roomba and only $$$! Well worth the return!

    Read More
    stella1010 May 3, 2012
Sponsored Links