Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $106.99

At other retailer: $115.69

Save $8.70 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nearly Natural 6-foot Bamboo Silk Tree (Green Trunks)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took a chance ordering this on line. Tree is not 6'............it's only 5' tall. Looks very fake. No one in our office thinks it's a keeper. Also, appears to have been opened numerous times before we got it. Lots of leaves are broken off or fell off.

    Read More
    OstkUser407342 May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to entry way!
    Verified Purchase

    Natural looking bamboo tree adds a beautiful touch to our entry room. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    califct March 9, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    But arrived with one stick totally rotted and mildewed. So had remake part of it.

    Read More
    S A. February 23, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Just the perfect addition to my dining room area!! I would love to submit a photo!!

    Read More
    Jessica D. December 21, 2015
  • Sandit
    Verified Purchase

    Very please much impressed

    Read More
    Sandra T. January 30, 2015
  • I retruned mine
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the tree looked very fake, not good at all. It was not worth the money.

    Read More
    ostockrocks1 November 5, 2012
  • Not that great....
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two trees for the office conference room. They do not look very real close up but I guess will be OK to look at from a distance. Out of the box they have a very strong plastic smell which I hope will go away with some airing out. They do look pretty cheap and made of low quality materials. I do not think they were worth the price, but we needed somethiing for the office and it was easy just to order these and be done with it! Would not want them in my own home, but for office, are OK>

    Read More
    jennbarr September 14, 2012
  • very nice. great price for the product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with the plant. It looks lovely in my living room. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for something a little different to enhance the look of your home.

    Read More
    dkennedy55 September 8, 2012
  • Decent...if not 100% realistic
    Verified Purchase

    The tree leaves are very realistic and good....the most glaring unrealistic aspect is the diagonal cut "bamboo stalk", which looks sufficiently like a cut piece of plastic (which it is) that I had to do some hiding and angle the tree such that that was more or less covered by the leaves.

    Read More
    chazalpha96 December 8, 2011
  • Tree is beautiful in my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo silk tree looks beautiful in my dining room. It's exactly as pictured and described. It arrived in a large box and did not require any assembling which is always a plus for me.

    Read More
    vickster10 October 28, 2011
  • Great Bamboo Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my living room to give height and color - love it - beautiful and high quality

    Read More
    murkyblue May 3, 2011
  • good looking tree
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with this tree considering the reasonable price! You can place in the pot of your choice and height since it's quite small and the branches/leaves are easily bendable.

    Read More
    viersta April 26, 2011
  • Perfect Plant
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance buying this plant online but I dont have time to go out and search for home accesories- work gets in the way...lol But I read some of the other reviews and thought this would be a good buy. When I got it I was so happy with it. Its the perfect size and look for my living room now. It has made a huge difference in our home and my husband loves it. Definitely recommended and worth the price! Its a great buy and saves you the troubles of looking store to store for the right greenery for your home.

    Read More
    shannon2010 June 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dmonique July 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberto M. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links