| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $84.49

At other retailer: $135.99

Save $51.50 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nearly Natural 5-foot Smilax Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What I really wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    I made the mistake of talking my self out of this the first time. I went with a live large Palm. Nice for three weeks. Then came the mites, their webs, the dog knocking it over, etc. Long story short, this beauty now resides in my living room. Added some Spanish moss to the base and other than an annual trip to my tub for a dust removal shower, it is perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser1021752 September 7, 2017
  • awesome tree
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased for my screen porch and it provides great greenery for it. its very durable and quite lush and full my cat seems to adore it she never leaves the area under it

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Came as described/pictured. Just need a cute pot or basket to place it in.

    Read More
    OstkUser836041 July 24, 2017
  • Privacy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look. Each tree is sturdy. I needed fuller greenery for better coverage.

    Read More
    Margaret H. July 17, 2017
  • Nearly Natural 5 foot smilax tree
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tree! I love this tree

    Read More
    Victoria D. June 23, 2017
  • Looks pretty good for faux
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    'm happy with this purchase. I wish it came with a planter but can understand that people most likely want to pick their own. It arrives all wrapped up so you will need to fluff up the leaves to make it look a bit more real.

    Read More
    CAROLYN M. May 22, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It was full and pretty. Survived a tornado.

    Read More
    E.S. H. February 15, 2017
  • Wonderfull
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly wonderful tree. It looked good wherever I put it.

    Read More
    Wanda O. November 9, 2016
  • Smilax tree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice full tree. Disappointed on the pot it is in. I jhad to purchase something to put it in.

    Read More
    2ndswede June 16, 2016
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look anything like the picture. Picture shows foliage from the bottom up. Actual plant is bare at the bottom 2 feet up.

    Read More
    Melinda B. June 15, 2016
  • FOREST
    Verified Purchase

    HOME IS DECORATED SO BEAUTIFUL WITH THESE TREES

    Read More
    brenda k. April 14, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. It's in a corner in our living room and it looks very nice. Some people think it's real. I love it!

    Read More
    leahrenee April 7, 2016
  • Nice Plant!
    Verified Purchase

    Would like to recommend to everyone! Thanks again Overstock

    Read More
    kollectibles March 13, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have it behind my couch for greenery.

    Read More
    mspan November 28, 2015
  • Looks good and of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Packing was not good and it came open when I received it. The pot was too small for the tree

    Read More
    vennila j. October 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Tree is natural looking and after shaping it a bit after removing it from the box, it relaxed after several days and is a lovely addition to the corner of my dining room

    Read More
    OstkUser5066 October 2, 2015
  • Similax tree
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative thing I can say about this tree is the pot it is in certainly is not a quality product or attractive, otherwise I love this tree, it is full and very good quality. I placed the tree in another large pot and it looks great in the living room corner now. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    bobkat99 September 7, 2015
  • Nearly Natural 5 foot Smilax Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this tree. It works perfectly for my purpose, which is to cover some outlets that the builder of our house inexplicably installed at about 4 ft high in an alcove in our upstairs hallway. This tree is nice and full from about the 3.5 to 5 ft height, and looks quite natural. I especially like the braided trunk - it makes the tree look real. I'm willing to overlook the fact that this tree is in a utilitarian black pot with scanty amount of faux moss covering (you can see the Styrofoam underneath), as I had intended anyway to insert this in a decorative ceramic planter and add a different color moss. Overall this tree is a great value for the price, which included free shipping.

    Read More
    Happy Customer June 5, 2015
  • Smiling Smilax…
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this tree, also another tree I ordered and they are such a wonderful mix. This one is in my living room next to my bookcase. The other tree is in my foyer, right nest to the entrance door. They both look so well, so natural and I loved that I can place these trees where there is no natural light- these are the right trees for me. Thanks!

    Read More
    Jose G V. April 16, 2015
  • Smilax Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Tree was not the best quality!

    Read More
    dmschaf March 12, 2015
Sponsored Links