Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $108.49

At other retailer: $147.42

Save $38.93 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nearly Natural 5-foot Robellini Palm Silk Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Real!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pot to sit it in, but this is really pretty. When you live with all palms outdoors, it really looks real! I wish I had bought some of their other plants. I don't have a green thumb and when they look this real, they are so worth it!!

    Read More
    Vickie S. December 10, 2016
  • Silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this palm tree for an accent piece in my master bath. Looks great next to my soaking tub. The pot is small but it is hidden behind the tub.

    Read More
    Adrianne W. December 6, 2016
  • full and tall
    Verified Purchase

    The tree looks full and is of great quality

    Read More
    overstocklove December 1, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not at all as it says in the description, "Nearly Natural". It is not even impressive and "stately five-foot palm." It is very short, the base is so small and the quality is cheap. The palm looks very fake from far away. It is not even worth the price. You can get something better at a better price in the store. When I called Overstock to return the item, I explained the representative that the product was not as described in the description. He said that I was subjective and he was not helpful at all. He was also putting words in my mouth that I didn't even say. If you return the item because it's not as described, you have to pay for it. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Edna Q. November 23, 2016
  • Very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The first one arrived damaged and true to form, Overstock replaced it immediately. The tree is quite nice, but maybe not quite as full and lush as in the photo. Nonetheless, it was for my mother and she was very happy with.

    Read More
    luvmyovrstck75 September 29, 2016
  • Valerie C.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my living room. I cover the base and put it in a larger, attractive pot.

    Read More
    Valerie C. September 2, 2016
  • nancy
    Verified Purchase

    not disappointed, like the shape, like the color and ease to shape.

    Read More
    billykid February 21, 2016
  • Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very natural. Looks almost real!

    Read More
    stmagic August 22, 2015
  • tit;e of what?
    Verified Purchase

    The tree is exactly what I ordered. Looked good.

    Read More
    janet b. August 12, 2015
  • This really looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason for the 4 stars is the base pot is very small for the plant. I had to add to another pot. But, this plant really looks great.

    Read More
    troy March 20, 2015
  • Silk palm tree
    Verified Purchase

    I am usually pleased with my Overstock purchases and this palm tree didn't let me down. The tree trunks are realistic looking as are the palm fronds. It was packaged well and re-shaped easily (like you would reshape an artificial Christmas tree when it comes out of the box). The pot is plain, black plastic and a bit chintzy looking. But the pot is also relatively small, so sat down inside a ceramic pot more to more liking. In general, a very good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    sremlap March 12, 2015
  • Lex
    Verified Purchase

    Very real looking. Perfect for anyone who doesn't have a green thumb

    Read More
    Alexis R. January 24, 2015
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to put one on each side of my fireplace. They fill in the area very nice at a nice quality. The trunk is really nice and gets better as you bend the branches to make it look real.

    Read More
    homeimprovements January 19, 2015
  • Nearly Natural 5-foot Robellini Palm SIlk Tree
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as it was presented. Very happy.

    Read More
    Evelyn January 1, 2015
  • Silk palm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plant for the price. It looks great but like all of the silk plants you need to use a decorative pot and grass to make them look better finished.

    Read More
    alejandra10 July 23, 2014
  • Adequate! Not perfect, but OK
    Verified Purchase

    It has large sawed-off branches with the lacy fronds attached. Its hard to make it look natural. Needs your own large pot to put it in. You can arrange the branches to make it quite pretty.

    Read More
    lbsch January 1, 2013
  • Nice for a fake tree
    Verified Purchase

    The tree is nice for a fake tree. Very full but plastic. I am ok with it but not 100% pleased.

    Read More
    ostockrocks1 November 5, 2012
  • serves my purpose perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    serves the purpose that i purchased for...fills vacant areas in bedroom with color and substance.

    Read More
    halifaxmanatee September 29, 2011
  • Unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I'm feeling a bit taken right now. I received my crushed box that had been re-packaged from FedEX. Once I opened it, I had to open the leave, kind of like the annual tradition of taking out your artificial Christmas tree and making it look pretty again. The problems are: The leaves that extend pass the wire are unable to be manipulated back into shape, now forever creased and folded; this plant is nowhere near as full as the picture; and it is not 5' tall. The pot that is sits in is very small, but I expected that and was planning on putting it in a more decorated pot. The jury is out whether I will re-package and pay to ship it back.

    Read More
    stolentrekbike August 31, 2011
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed to fill in a empty space behind an end table. It looks natural but the pot is something you want to hide. I put the plant in a fancy planter so now I'm happy with that solution, except I had an additional expense of purchasing a pretty planter which I had not anticipated.

    Read More
    onemcgoo August 24, 2011
Sponsored Links