Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $62.99

At other retailer: $114.99

Save $52.00 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nearly Natural 3-foot Bambusa Bamboo Silk Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A decent faux plant...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is not the most realistic-looking faux plant but decent overall. It adds a nice touch to any decor, but the smaller height is probably best to be put on a raised platform.

    Read More
    Jon B. July 30, 2017
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    filled the space perfectly

    Read More
    Robert W. June 28, 2017
  • 3' Bambusa
    Verified Purchase

    Looks ok for the space. Leaves were very wrinkled.

    Read More
    Margarita R. February 19, 2017
  • looks great on our lanai
    Verified Purchase

    this plant was as expected but if you put it outside on lanai or deck, make sure you purchase separate planter pot to keep it steady from the wind

    Read More
    OstkUser637278 November 24, 2016
  • Bamboo Silk Tree
    Verified Purchase

    extremely happy with my tree going to buy other one

    Read More
    Jhasmine F. October 5, 2016
  • HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    A terrific addition to a room and really fills up a space. it looks believable, partly because of it's size.

    Read More
    expatgirl June 28, 2016
  • Beach lady
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. Still fake, but made porch look better

    Read More
    jackson530 May 10, 2016
  • Okay if you put some lights in it
    Verified Purchase

    It looked a bit cheap but if you put lights in it, then it is good.

    Read More
    psychicdancer December 22, 2015
  • Really life-like tree
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo silk tree is one of our best purchases. We placed it in a rustic barrel in between two large live plants in the center of one of our family room windows. You cannot tell the difference between the live plants and this silk tree.

    Read More
    Rich and Cecile December 10, 2015
  • Realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect plant for the place that I needed an accent. Looks real!

    Read More
    judithsecrets November 30, 2015
  • This Plant was not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This plant was not as pictured. I ordered 4 of them for our Dining Room at work. They were shipped 2 to each box and when they got here the leaves were all bent in 1/2 with creases and there would have been no way to spruce this plant up to look like it did in the picture.

    Read More
    lradi2 April 1, 2014
  • Nearly Natural 3 foot Bambusa Bamboo Silk Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like an ugly duckling when taken out of the packaging but after arranging the leaves it becomes a swan!

    Read More
    bogiejim February 20, 2014
  • BAMBOO BAMBOO
    Verified Purchase

    Worth a try. Would defer making this choice again. Oh well.

    Read More
    foinby January 15, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't look anything like the photo. It is obvious it is fake, whereas I've seen may "faux" plants that look a lot more raelistic. The review or description was misleading. I'll only buy plants in brick and mortar stores from now on.

    Read More
    gspieler January 7, 2014
  • Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased this plant. I move it around from room to room because I like change....And it can be placed anywhere....It looks real....It is weighty and full.

    Read More
    len44 January 4, 2014
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for where I had to put it. When the leaves are opened and straightened out the plants looks lovely. Very Happy.

    Read More
    cathtony99 June 14, 2013
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    The plant itself is rather nice - a little pricy for what you receive, but I am happy nonetheless. I did not give this 5 starts since the plant seems smaller and shorter in person than I had envisioned. I measured for a particular space and needed a plant 36" hight. This is just that, but rather thinner and sparser than I had hoped. In fairness, it comes with the leaves all folded down so you must fluff it up and adjust it to your liking. I suppose this helps it look more natural in a way since it is not symmetrical. The pot itself is really small and needs to be fully covered by another pot and some sort of moss or rocks.

    Read More
    lovinits September 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to put on either side of my TV Armoir it looks great! They do not look fake like i was afraid they might

    Read More
    blondey50 August 23, 2012
  • Nice quality - good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go in a large chinese pot on a stair landing. I filled the bottom to raise up the plant and added moss around the top. I pulled the leaves out to fill it out and am very pleased with the product. It also shipped super quick. It has a very nice soft look - not plastic and fake. It was a good investment piece for a good price.

    Read More
    ltbear August 16, 2011
  • Tired of watering porch plants?
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to get 2 medium-sized "greens" for large pots that frame our oversized front door, but not too tall to interfere with the sidelites. Because of the covered entryway, water from rain and inclement weather is not a concern for us, though it would need to be a consideration for an exterior area that is open to the elements (would NOT recommend for other than interior use in most applications.) These bamboo knock-offs are perfect for our need. A quick spritz with silk plant cleaner now and then and they look great without the need to constantly check the soil for 'watering'. Previous Summers have meant too many hours trying to keep ferns or pots of assorted flowers cared for, and an issue when we would go away for vacation. This year, problem solved!!

    Read More
    shrewdershopper August 14, 2011
Sponsored Links