Today: $58.98

Was: $64.99

Save $6.01 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nearly Natural 24-inch Plum Blossom Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Vibrant red color!
    Verified Purchase

    This wreathe is beautiful.

    Read More
    holly d. February 6, 2017
  • Red Wreath Dat
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath was beautiful and a very deep red. It appears fuller than pictured. I will display it on a mirror as a much needed pop of color in the living room of my home.

    Read More
    Nettie R. July 6, 2016
  • Deep red wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I thought this was a wreath for the holidays. Not so. It is a lovely year-round wreath that gives a nice pop of color, especially on my black door. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Susan T. June 9, 2016
  • Oh so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pop of color on my front door!

    Read More
    SW May 21, 2016
  • Diane B. C.
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is beautiful. Put it on my front door near Valentine's Day, then brought it in to hang in the great room. Love it.

    Read More
    Diane C. March 19, 2016
  • T. Williams
    Verified Purchase

    This was the selling point for me when I considered buying this wreath. "Add a bold splash of color to your wall or door with this lovely wreath, or tie a ribbon and hang it over a large mirror. Crafted from polyester and synthetic materials for durability and consistent color, you can hang it on an exterior door to greet guests with an inviting and cheery accent." Consistent color, IT DID NOT HAVE. I placed this beautiful wreaths on my front door after adding some pretty red feathers to it. It was gorgeous! But, unfortunately, the color bleached out of it from the sun after hanging it there for only a few months. This wreath will do best if it is hung indoors.

    Read More
    OstkUser81465 January 28, 2016
  • Not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    The color and design of this are beautiful. It is a 12" wreath, not a 24" wreath.

    Read More
    dopieman2 December 21, 2015
  • Plum Blossom Red Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is even better than the picture. The flowers are beautiful and the wreath is very well made.

    Read More
    Crazy Corgi Lady December 1, 2015
  • Cheery wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors, just as pictured. A bit redder than it appears but it's a nice and very bright red.

    Read More
    clbw March 27, 2015
  • Pretty wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very Pretty wreath but could be fuller with flowers. Lots of bare branches and not as full as the photo seems to indicate.

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 24, 2015
  • Lovely Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Received in a timely manner. Well-packed. Color is as my monitor showed it. Elegant in its simplicity. Beautiful. Even better when I "fluffed up" the stems a bit. I've gotten many positive comments from passers-by. I'm in Real Estate, so I've photographed my door and plum blossom arrangement as an example of staging a home for sale. The wreath is mounted on my red front door, on the crystal-colored stained glass insert (I use a large suction/hook combo). Caveat - my door is shaded for most of the day, and it's protected from direct rain. Thus I can't speak to weather or sun damage potential. One small hitch: as with any silk (or silk-type) floral item, a few of the blossoms came loose. Quick fix with a dab of hot glue. I think this wreath would look equally nice as an indoor accessory, too. I would surely recommend to friends - as a matter of fact, I have.

    Read More
    lechiengris May 30, 2014
  • Not a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good price, too high, quality only at best fair. Smaller than expected, flowers falling off.

    Read More
    tom12fl May 6, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wreath as a gift for a woman whose house I stayed in for the Thanksgiving holidays. She has a simple decor- modern but with an early American bent. She's very elegant but down to earth. I didn't want a fussy wreath, and I wanted one that fit her decorating style. She LOVED it! She's so happy. It has the right amount of simplicity but it's very festive. Perfect!

    Read More
    dcappella January 5, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath added just the spark of red I was looking for in my gray and red bedroom decor. It arrives compressed into a box, so you will need to arrange the bendable branches to your liking. There are two shades of red in the flowers--a dark red and a bright one, which looks very attractive. I believe this wreath is a little bit expensive, but the colors were so perfect for my needs that I was happy enough to pay the price.

    Read More
    verbqueen December 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy P. March 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rheilly July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links