Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Navy Braided Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great item look just like the item. Will probably get more.

    Read More
    bonesyjonesy January 3, 2017
  • Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads fit our dining chairs well, and also add some colors besides navy to brighten up the room. They pick up the colors we use in the adjacent living room and ties the two areas together. Wish they were machine washable, but don't think it's critical as think I can dab up any spots that might occur.

    Read More
    David B. November 9, 2015
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking on oak stools...multi colored so it will match any color in the room.

    Read More
    Gary H. October 20, 2015
  • Nice country look.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and fit my chairs perfectly!

    Read More
    lovemynana August 20, 2015
  • Jeanie
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Jean W. June 22, 2015
  • Exactly what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are good quality. The style and color suits my apartment exactly. The size is perfect too. Another bonus: Made in USA!

    Read More
    pkbormes September 10, 2014
  • Beautiful chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are beautiful! Great colors, great fabric, but the ties were not in a good place for my chairs, so I removed them, and will move them over.

    Read More
    rchocolate September 4, 2014
  • the chair pads were fine
    Verified Purchase

    They worked great on my kitchen chairs....like them very much...

    Read More
    dufner February 14, 2013
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are absolutely perfect in my kitchen. I could not have matched it better if I'd gone to a store. The pads are to be reversible, but one side looks a lot better than the other. The centers are not finished very well on two of the four. One side is fine so they work. At this price, I doubt if I could have been more satisfied. I would recommend them as long as you are not expecting a soft cushion. The colors are very nice.

    Read More
    cliox July 7, 2012
  • Pretty Seat Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Great seat cushions; the price is right, as always with Overstock.

    Read More
    carola68 May 11, 2012
  • Good colors but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for dinette chairs and they need to be an inch larger in diameter. They are attractive and colors are accurate from the website so I will not return them.

    Read More
    bonbonwriz May 2, 2012
  • braided chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair pads. They are very well made. A nice value.

    Read More
    bassetgirl1959 April 15, 2012
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are way too small and way too skimpy/thin

    Read More
    windy3 February 29, 2012
  • Ahhh! Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    O Stock, Thank You! I wish I would have tried you sooner I could have saved a lot of $ by now. I will be back! I have told everyone about you. I bragg about how much money I have saved.

    Read More
    mamiebova February 28, 2012
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    We're happy with the purchase and will continue to shop Overstock.

    Read More
    rverzuh January 2, 2012
  • Pretty, but a bit too small
    Verified Purchase

    I did not even think about the chair pads' size when ordering. They're very pretty, just too small for the chairs.

    Read More
    delladotcom December 23, 2011
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are so sturdy they will last for many years without wearing out.

    Read More
    456louise December 22, 2011
  • chair pad
    Verified Purchase

    product doesn't come close to fitting a chair. will fit a youth/child chair better

    Read More
    uvegot2bkidding November 30, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to match a rug. Very pleased. Look great in my kitchen. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    georgettemp October 25, 2011
  • positive review

    chair pads are of good quality-nice color and I love them however they are too small for our dining room chair. My fault, I measured 14"" one dimemsion and not both. Wld like same pads in a larger size.

    Read More
    landscraper October 21, 2011
Sponsored Links