Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautical Stripe Red Indoor/ Outdoor Runner Rug (2' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Used outside. ..faded the first summer!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality.....red color faded

    Read More
    tfpc2012 December 3, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's held up extremely well

    Read More
    choclate03c April 18, 2016
  • Candy Cane Lane
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a runner leading to my front door for the Hollidays. Looks just like a candy cane with white benches flanking either side. Love this rug. Well made and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    bellabarleylady December 30, 2015
  • Super Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our annual 4th of July party. It was in our outdoor living area. I had all the other décor so this really completed my holiday look. I liked it so much that I am leaving it up through the summer.

    Read More
    Cmanzell August 5, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - high quality. I have it in high traffic area indoors and it cleans up great.

    Read More
    hnessa July 16, 2015
  • for boy's room
    Verified Purchase

    have some defects on both sides where yarn was "melted" together to keep the pattern going. not something very upsetting as the boys will stain, etc. while playing.

    Read More
    Island Baker July 3, 2015
  • RED AND WHITE STRIPPED RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE PRINT ITS IN A COKE KITCHEN FOR ME RIGHT IN FRONT OF THE RANGE.THE CORDED TEXTURE IS GREAT IVE WASHED IT MANYTIMES AND LOOKS LIKE NEW .ALSO DOES NOT FADE.....

    Read More
    ROSE MARY G. April 8, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my sons playroom entrance (so he can wipe his feet). . I really like it! It's colorful, and really durable. Its also two-sided. Seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    roomdecorator July 31, 2013
  • I like this rug runner for my room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug for what I purchase it for and it servers my purpose. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    red8086 July 9, 2013
  • Kevin
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rugs for out five olds nautical themed bedroom. Getting ready to order more "great" things for his room!

    Read More
    kipsperry June 22, 2013
  • Nautical Rug Son's Room
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as appears online... Great quality Perfect for any room...

    Read More
    kellynner6 June 12, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Placed in a heavily traveled area and has held up well. Good value.

    Read More
    iwasborn2fly May 15, 2013
  • Softer than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the material it's made of, I thought it might be a little rough on the feet, but it's not. Very happy using it as a shower mat when getting out of the shower.

    Read More
    hillyside January 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natalie T. June 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mandy w. October 17, 2016