Starting at: $41.02

Save $38.98 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Cabana Stripe 84-Inch Cotton Grommet Top Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beach house curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Color and style exactly as pictured. Good fabric weight, not too heavy, but not flimsy either. Perfect for our beach house living room!

    Read More
    Sarah B. March 26, 2017
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These are made with nice fabric and are thick enough to provide room darkening when closed. Looks very nice

    Read More
    juliemiller5 March 18, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured! Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and looks amazing! Exactly as pictured. It ripped a little in my dryer but I think it was my dryer's fault. Next time I will hang dry.

    Read More
    Janae H. March 17, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of the cadet blue for my son's nursery. The quality of the curtain is great. The color in person vs my phone screen did not match up. It is a standard navy in person but online it looked like it had a little gray tint to it. This is fine, though, I love the navy. It is not a light blocking curtain so of course some light filters through. I had no issues with stripes lining up from one panel/window to the next. They look great and I would recommend them and buy them again!

    Read More
    Bethany B. March 17, 2017
  • Curtins
    Verified Purchase

    Color of curtins way darker then photo does not look the same

    Read More
    kelly c. March 11, 2017
  • Would be great BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    You can clearly see that the pair i was sent are printed different and its definitely noticeable. Ordered at the end of january but just now put them up and saw it. Shame.

    Read More
    OstkUser910993 March 9, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. They are perfect in the space planned for them. Arrived very timely. They are well made. Actually heavier than i thought they would be. That was a nice surprise.

    Read More
    OstkUser941247 March 8, 2017
  • Bad Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad quality and different than the description listed

    Read More
    Neal P. March 8, 2017
  • Just As Described
    Verified Purchase

    As I anticipated Nautica product quality would be better than average, I was not disappointed when I received the drapes. I ordered navy and it was navy/dark blue and the material was heavy, kinda like the canvas type fabric. If you are looking for elegant drapes, this definitely isn't for you but if you are looking for clean, simple with slight modern flare, this IMO, is perfect. Keeps the lights out pretty well too, but it will not totally darken your room. I am getting the yellow color for my kids activity room.

    Read More
    Hee Rah P. March 6, 2017
  • Love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these curtains for my kids playroom and the look great!

    Read More
    rvramirez March 1, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Stripes not even..........

    Read More
    Debbie D. March 1, 2017
  • Great Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    When looking for curtains, these caught my eye, so I ordered them. The color is perfect for my living room - even better than the color appeared online. They are made of a nice heavier linen fabric, so they block out more than my previous curtains. The style, quality, color, size, etc... all perfect!

    Read More
    Julie S. February 22, 2017
  • Hang nicely, look great.
    Verified Purchase

    Rods pretty stretched out looking, definitely need supports. Okay though.

    Read More
    Sandra Schwartz s. February 14, 2017
  • Excelente
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very good

    Read More
    Janett A. February 13, 2017
  • Perfect for my son's room
    Verified Purchase

    Got navy for my son. Very good quality, beautiful color. A little thinner than expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser186528 February 11, 2017
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were exactly what I was looking for. The white is definitely more of a cream color though, so if you want grey and pure white, these aren't for you.

    Read More
    Jessica B. January 30, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains ..lined and heavy

    Read More
    GENIE F. January 24, 2017
  • Quality material for an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my husbands office his walls are grey and sofa is white, so these curtains where perfect. I added throw pillows in orange and turquoise and it all looks very crisp and up to date.

    Read More
    KATHY M. January 19, 2017
  • Had to leave these behind :-(
    Verified Purchase

    Sold our house and the buyers requested these stay. Loved them. Should have said no.

    Read More
    Bethany C. January 16, 2017
  • Nautica drapery
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made! I was asked if they were custom!

    Read More
    Madeline T. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links