Today: $74.99

At other retailer: $124.99

Save $50.00 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural-finished Rectangular Wood Laundry Hamper with Interior Bag 1095

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Great material. Looks just like picture.

    Read More
    Daisy l. July 18, 2017
  • Not as sturdy as I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the clothes out of sight, but not as sturdy as I thought it should be.

    Read More
    buster0 October 7, 2016
  • Laundry Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. It seconds for additional storage for my small condo plus top is strong enough to hold stuff, too.

    Read More
    Charlotte May 23, 2016
  • Nice looking, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this hamper for years and it's held up beautifully. I love that I can take the interior bag out and wash it with a load of laundry, makes the hamper seem less icky.

    Read More
    cocoa81 March 14, 2016
  • Got for Sister
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it!!!! Great for college students because of its durability.

    Read More
    Marieastarr N. January 2, 2016
  • Painted Yellow-not a natural finish
    Verified Purchase

    This item is painted a tan-yellow color. It is NOT a natural wood finish. I had to return it because it was so far off from the description and picture. This looks nothing like the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser72157 December 27, 2015
  • Look nice but
    Verified Purchase

    This item is manufactured in China and will make your whole house smell like formaldehyde. I tried to like it but I had to return it because of the smell.

    Read More
    Mike J. August 20, 2015
  • Nice looking piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light weight product that nice and sleek. I use it to hold my clean towels and it works just fine for that. The color is just as shown in the photo.

    Read More
    Destiny H. August 4, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The value is not there for the price. Poor quality construction, stain application and challenging assembly instructions.

    Read More
    Beth G. May 6, 2015
  • Great hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper holds tons. Nice looking substantial . Has a removable liner to be easily removed for transporting laundry and easy to put back in.

    Read More
    Nancy H April 25, 2015
  • C Strohl
    Verified Purchase

    Great hamper, easy for my 17 y.o. son to put together, perfect color wood for us, size is good for his room.

    Read More
    Celinde S. April 7, 2015
  • the hamper
    Verified Purchase

    The side of the hamper is not very well put together i went to assemble mine and the sides were cracked.

    Read More
    anon October 16, 2014
  • JUST OK
    Verified Purchase

    It was the size hamper I was looking for and I wanted wood. When I received it, it was very thin & flimsy wood. Some of the pegs wouldn't fit, so my husband had to hammer the holes deeper. After that, it went together fairly easy, but just very lightweight. The color was too light, so we bought 2 cans of stain, another XX, to get the color we wanted.

    Read More
    swtybzy1 July 31, 2014
  • Really Nice Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to fit in the space I have ans still hold a good amount of laundry. Sturdy construction and easy to assemble. Attractive looking too.

    Read More
    lcpet April 21, 2014
  • the hamper is neat and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised that the hamper look so good. It was easy to assemble. It is made of real wood. I had it in the bathroom and received an awesome compliment from my friend.

    Read More
    brayboy70 April 16, 2014
  • Looks Great...Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this hamper for additional storage ...love it. It matches my other wood in the room and looks like a piece of furniture verses a hamper. It is just what I wanted. Took approx 10 minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    christinany9 March 16, 2014
  • Perfect size, need more colors
    Verified Purchase

    We chose this hamper after we realized it would have to sit out in plain sight in our bedroom. It is very nice looking and decently sturdy. However, a heavy object or person falling on it could crack or crush it. The lid is light, so it won't slam down when you close it. It feels almost as light as balsa wood. It will hold 1-2 loads of laundry in it. I wish it came in a darker wood color; I'm thinking of staining it to match our bedroom furniture. The bottom is a completely different material, but does not show.

    Read More
    idgirl8 April 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sheila W. May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise C. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links