| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $88.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Wooden Cheval Floor Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Suited my needs for a business I had at the time. Women enjoyed looking at themselves in their Wigs.

    Read More
    geoannet55 March 27, 2017
  • Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    short and small mirror. Nothing like the picture or measurements.

    Read More
    annikleinschmidt September 27, 2015
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    not steady legs keep loosening and wobbles

    Read More
    agnes h. August 8, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter needed a full length mirror that didn't take up too much floor space. The mirror on the door couldn't be re-positioned to her needs. This mirror is just what we needed. Sturdy but movable.

    Read More
    pepperevans July 2, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy, was easy to put together, and absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Susan O. June 16, 2015
  • Perfect for the Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lischka D. June 3, 2015
  • Great addition to our guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! Excellent quality for the price, easy to assemble in two minutes! I highly recommend this not only as a decorative item but really great when getting ready to go out for the evening!

    Read More
    bluffs11 January 31, 2014
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    One mirror post was cracked. It wobbles. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    r1e2u3 November 4, 2013
  • Cheval mirror
    Verified Purchase

    When you need a mirror and have limited wall space, this is the ticket. Best in a very casual setting...such as beach house.

    Read More
    itsdori September 27, 2013
  • I can see myself
    Verified Purchase

    The legs are a different wood and is very cheap looking. The mirror and the frame are beautiful. Just don't look at the legs...

    Read More
    kitti3dogs July 14, 2013
  • Free standing mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Just remodeled and didn't want to mess up a new door with a long mirror. This floor mirror is perfect match to the new woodwork and is an attractive addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    tmcnace May 22, 2013
  • Very nice mirror for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is for the guest room which is furnished with furniture from the 1920's. The mirror fits the decor nicely, although a medium oak would have been better. It is sturdy, assembled easily, and arrived quickly. I have no complaints and am very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    tfol61 July 4, 2012
  • Lower quality wood, pieced together.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are over five feet tall, this mirror is not satisfactory for dressing. The oak is variable in color so the pieces that are glued together do not match, and the product appears to be a cheap imitation of a better quality mirror. The one praiseworthy characteristic of the mirror is the ease of assembly.

    Read More
    vzhampton June 26, 2012
  • Wooden mirror absolutely GREAT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfect for my need, very easy to assemble, came very much packaged so that it was not sratched or the wood cracked or the mirror broken. The delivery was very quick from the time you placed the order. I am extremly happy about this product and really is a very good item to have in your bedroom. It blends with any style of furniture you may have. Excellent product and very economical.

    Read More
    girlmiami November 29, 2011
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't put the mirror together yet because it is a holiday gift. I opened up the box and looked at the mirror and it looks great.

    Read More
    milfordmom8 November 18, 2011
Sponsored Links