Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Wood Ceiling/ Wall 8-bottle Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. It was sent in the wrong color, but it actually worked out better.

    Read More
    Linda V. January 25, 2017
  • good looking and functional
    Verified Purchase

    a very attractive looking rack. We have it in the Wall configuration. Easy to assemble and hang. I wish there were 5 stemware holders instead of just 4 - there is plenty of room for that even if you have "oversized" glasses.

    Read More
    greener13 March 24, 2015
  • Exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the looks and storage provided by this wine bottle and glass rack. This is critical to us as urban dwellers.

    Read More
    1retiredshopper May 31, 2013
  • Well made & great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. It was a gift for my son & daughter-in-law. My husband helped to install. Everything needed was included. Very sturdy, even better than I thought. Wish I had space to use.

    Read More
    baskets57 January 6, 2013
  • Great wine rack, NO complaints!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wine rack which we love. The chains are short if you have high ceilings like us (16+ ft.) but we decided to wall mount anyway. I do NOT recommend using dry wall anchors for this, as the rack is very heavy with 8btls and glasses. Be sure to level both left to right (front rail) and front to back (side rails) otherwise you could end up with sliding glasses. Very pleased overall!

    Read More
    cjw5097 November 2, 2012
  • Natural Wood Ceiling Wine Rack Review
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just as described on the site. The only issue we had was with the delivery. The tracking was very very poor but that wasn't an issue with Overstock it was an issue with the shipment company. Even with our delivery issues I would still shop here again and recommend this to anyone! Everyone who sees it in our home always comments on how nice it looks!

    Read More
    epye August 21, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rack. it is sturdy and attractive and holds 12 glasses which is fine for us. I wall mounted this rack and it went up like a dream. My only suggestion is that you make sure you level it from front to back as well as side to side because the metal arms are flexible and so it can go wonky on you when you are mounting. All in all, I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mollyparker June 16, 2012
  • You're Gonna Love This Wine Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is a perfect addition to my kitchen bar. Is very trendy looking hanging from the ceiling. We made sure to hang it from the studs in the ceiling to insure safety.

    Read More
    carlapryor April 26, 2012
  • Title was correct
    Verified Purchase

    The dowels keep falling out and was a little hard to get together.

    Read More
    mikek34481 December 20, 2011
  • Great Wine Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase, would buy another one in a heart beat, if I had room.

    Read More
    kellil October 6, 2011
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Item is sturdy without being bulky. It is attractive and easy to assemble. It is very functional as well as an embellishment to a room.

    Read More
    annadams March 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ana02 May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links