Today: $38.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Tan 16-inch Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Even nicer than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in other reviews, this light looks better IRL than on line. Very nice when lit up. Proportioned perfectly. Diffuser works well...softens light nicely. The only complaint is the wide 3/4" seam where the paper shade was joined is very visible when the light is on. I turned the shade so the seam faced away from the viewing direction but that is the only thing that could have been executed better on this light. It's gorgeous, understated and has a 'zen', organic feel to it. Very happy with the light and the price as well. It'd be a good buy at twice the price.

    Read More
    ndeedles August 11, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Probably the only online purchase where it actually ended up looking better in person, than the picture. We were kind of shocked when we got it. It looked WAY cooler than the picture, & the quality was outstanding. Very quick & easy to assemble & install. Very pleased.

    Read More
    tat77 July 18, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is better in person than it is in the picture. It is great quality, looks modern and simple, but unique enough. It was exactly what I was looking for and it is great for the price!!

    Read More
    smashindustries June 16, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a fixture for our dining area and this light fixture is beautiful. More than I expected.

    Read More
    lamass November 28, 2012
  • I'm impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading so many good reviews for this product I took a leap of faith and purchased it. I agree with everyone else. It's a very good looking lamp over my dining room table. The cost was great. I attached it to a dimmer switch so the 2 100 watt light bulbs provide many different moods. I'm buying another for over the kitchen island.

    Read More
    slumberking October 4, 2012
  • Great hanging shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great hanging shade, the cord that came with it was a mile long, so we shortened it quite a bit, no problem. Looks rustic yet stylish.

    Read More
    vandiepl April 26, 2011
  • Nice Look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one drum light that was the wrong color. Called Customer Service to send it back and he allowed me to do that for free. Really appreciated that! Tried this one and loved it. The shade does have a yellowish tone to it but that worked perfect for my paint choice. Just ordered a second one to finish the room.

    Read More
    smack80 August 13, 2014
  • nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture. Looks even better "in person." We haven't put it up yet, but I don't foresee any problems. I do a lot of decorating and this looks high end. Very textured. Nice. Thanks again, Overstock, another great purchase for me.

    Read More
    frizbea January 29, 2014
  • A lovely fixture.......very high end.
    Verified Purchase

    I had difficulty deciding where to put this as it would have looked so great in my Asian room and other spots. We ended up with it in the office which has a high ceiling and this looks perfect. It is amazing how versatile this is. The quality is better than I have seen in fine department stores. The color is exactly as shown but the fixture is smarter and classier than a photo can show.

    Read More
    ohionyc December 25, 2013
  • Good looking light
    Verified Purchase

    We installed it above our breakfast table. It's under the 2-story high ceiling, so our electrician used a long chain instead of the short rod that came with light. We like the style and color very much, but wish it would be brighter. The kids do homework at the breakfast table regularly, so lighting is important.

    Read More
    leighwu March 24, 2012
  • Great Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pendant! It looks a lot nicer than some of the pricer drum pendants I saw elsewhere. The only problem was the shade had a small dent in it, but I just put that part to the back of the room where no one could see it. Make sure you don't toss the box before getting the glass diffuser out, it's very easy to overlook.

    Read More
    jas89 November 25, 2011
  • missing the diffuser
    Verified Purchase

    Looks ok as long as you do not get too close, the papery covering is a bit cheesy, from afar looks ok, was missing the diffuser to cover the light bulb but I was busy spaced it out and it was too late to take care of.

    Read More
    Cozette C. April 6, 2017
  • Wonderful addition to my loft
    Verified Purchase

    Natural elements goes beautiful with color scheme.

    Read More
    Reginald M. August 11, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture was installed easily but after a week or two I ordered a white drum shade that was 24 inches in diameter instead. I like the natural look of this one but it was just too small for my table. If you have a small bistro table for 2 then this is the shade for you!

    Read More
    buyer614 May 5, 2016
  • Herlinda Cantu
    Verified Purchase

    Too small---looks bigger than it is

    Read More
    mother141 March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Designer lamp at incredible price easy to assembke

    Read More
    Marie A. March 1, 2016
  • Natural Tan 16" Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! It arrived as shown in the online picture.

    Read More
    trottmills53 February 21, 2016
  • love this retro shade
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light. I love it.

    Read More
    andym1962 February 12, 2016
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and I get compliments on it all the time

    Read More
    Lauren G. February 4, 2016
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish. Everything was as it was pictured. Nice quality, easy to install.

    Read More
    hbmosley December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links