Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Tan 16-inch Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • missing the diffuser
    Verified Purchase

    Looks ok as long as you do not get too close, the papery covering is a bit cheesy, from afar looks ok, was missing the diffuser to cover the light bulb but I was busy spaced it out and it was too late to take care of.

    Read More
    Cozette C. April 6, 2017
  • Wonderful addition to my loft
    Verified Purchase

    Natural elements goes beautiful with color scheme.

    Read More
    Reginald M. August 11, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture was installed easily but after a week or two I ordered a white drum shade that was 24 inches in diameter instead. I like the natural look of this one but it was just too small for my table. If you have a small bistro table for 2 then this is the shade for you!

    Read More
    buyer614 May 5, 2016
  • Herlinda Cantu
    Verified Purchase

    Too small---looks bigger than it is

    Read More
    mother141 March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Designer lamp at incredible price easy to assembke

    Read More
    Marie A. March 1, 2016
  • Natural Tan 16" Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! It arrived as shown in the online picture.

    Read More
    trottmills53 February 21, 2016
  • love this retro shade
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light. I love it.

    Read More
    andym1962 February 12, 2016
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and I get compliments on it all the time

    Read More
    Lauren G. February 4, 2016
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish. Everything was as it was pictured. Nice quality, easy to install.

    Read More
    hbmosley December 31, 2015
  • Great Looking For A Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. I have low ceilings in my dining room and I mounted it almost flush. Contemporary, clean look that matches my antique pine furniture creates a wonderful eclectic look.

    Read More
    outacali September 3, 2015
  • Appears well made, shade material awful color
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered thousands of dollars of Overstock and generally pleased but this light, right from the moment I opened the box I thought hideous. The drum shade material looks so fake. There is nothing natural looking about it in the tag line.

    Read More
    Kevin W. August 26, 2015
  • The Bomb chandelier...
    Verified Purchase

    This lighting is better than I expected.... looks so nice in the dining area..."Love it"...

    Read More
    Glenda J. July 26, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to buy this chandelier after reading reviews other customers left. I was really impressed, but not even close to how I'm impressed with the chandelier after we installed it yesterday! It looks beautiful, gives of a lot of light and very easy to install. Looks modern, yet transitional. Works great with our mid-century modern dining table set in dark walnut wood and grey fabric. It can definitely work with variety of styles and looks.

    Read More
    Jelena M. July 10, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it looks, quality is good

    Read More
    Sylvia C. June 22, 2015
  • Much prettier than in the box
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical when I opened the box. Once it's installed, oh gosh. it is so pretty!

    Read More
    Shao W. June 7, 2015
  • Beautiful, but not much light
    Verified Purchase

    great fixture! Looks beautiful but not much light. Will be hard to dust inside the drum. Down rod comes in 2 pieces and when screwed together, they were not straight. My husband straightened it. I'd still buy it.

    Read More
    ginahokie May 22, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    God quality. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    awesumkaye April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this lamp installed professionally. It is a clean contemporary style that added texture to my remodeled living room. The height can be changed as your room suites. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    Candace C. April 21, 2015
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    We added three of these over a large kitchen island, and they are simply gorgeous. This is the second home we have purchased these light fixtures for.

    Read More
    Sherry A. April 21, 2015
  • Natural Elements Light Source
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our dining space! Creates a diffused light and has an upscale vibe.

    Read More
    Cheryl O. March 1, 2015
Sponsored Links