Today $185.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Skirted Ottomans (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Posh looking.
    Verified Purchase

    These weren't too expensive and they look great and are very sturdy! My cat loves to sleep under them and is for ever walking in and out from under the skirt causing the fabric to curl slightly but as long as you don't have a cat that takes a shine to them these are definitely posh looking for the price. A good buy.

    Read More
    chezzel September 12, 2013
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    As I mentioned earlier , the skirt on the Ottomans did arrive wrinkled and creased. After a few attempts at steaming them, I have given up. The skirts do not hang straight and are still very wrinkled. I may try to iron them to see if that helps. Otherwise, I really do like the look and they match the fabric in my dining room perfectly.

    Read More
    elliejo55 June 12, 2013
  • Looks great, fits space
    Verified Purchase

    Works beautifully with sofa. Bought separately. Nice piping on pillow edge.

    Read More
    martiero April 19, 2013
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, happy with them, however the skirts are very wrinkled and I am not sure the will ever lay flat.

    Read More
    r259 February 22, 2013
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stools because we frequently have guests over and wanted to have more seating in our living room, but didn't have room for another upholstered chair or a regular bench or ottoman. I bought these because they were the right size to stow away under a tall sofa table when not in use, and since they fit perfectly, I know the measurements in the product description are exactly correct. The stools are about as comfortable as something like this can be--there is a good amount of padding on the top, and they look nice both tucked away together and by themselves.

    Read More
    va2010 February 12, 2013
  • Great looking, but moving to bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little ottomans, but have decided they would be better in the bedroom as are too skirty for the living/dining room.

    Read More
    sallygal315 November 7, 2012
  • Good looking Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for two ottomans to put on one side of a coffee table in my living room. Haven't picked out the rest of the furniture yet, but am hoping that these match whatever I do. They are pretty great because I feel like I could put them just about anywhere if they don't work out where planned. They are obviously not fine furniture, but this was by far the best price I could find for 2 ottomans that I liked. Most are more than $200 for one. a taylored look. Really like them.

    Read More
    rabourge October 5, 2012
  • Careless packing, chemical odor
    Verified Purchase

    The skirts on both ottomans were badly wrinkled, as a result of careless packing. The wrinkles could have been easily avoided if care had been taken when they were shoved into the box. The ottomans had an extremely strong chemical odor that took at least a week to dissipate. I put them outsideon a covered porch for several days because I did not want my family breathing whatever the chemical was.

    Read More
    judymlewis August 20, 2012
  • Great ottoman seats!
    Verified Purchase

    These fit perfectly within our new foyer table just as desired. We were going for the French cottage look and these upholstered additional seats were just the right fit.

    Read More
    lilnette87 June 30, 2012
  • Great additional seating
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for additional seating in my living room when we have guests. They are darker (more of a linen color) in person. It wasn't exactly what I was looking for, but will do. My only complaint is the smell. They smelled horribly when I recieved them - like moth balls. If you get these, make sure you give yourself plenty of time to air them, especially if you are having company. I put them on my screened in porch to air out for a week and they still smell a little...just a warning. Other than the smell, I like them.

    Read More
    settledinseattle May 23, 2012
  • photo looks better
    Verified Purchase

    the ottoman is well made, but the skirted part is very whinkled, and it is hard to iron them out, the skirted part also do not stay straight like the photo showed, all four skirts tend to curve inward. just keep in mind that your ottoman will not look taylored like the photo, but they are very well made.

    Read More
    nihow April 6, 2012
  • Perfect Bed Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best Overstock.com purchases that I've made. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    handriesen March 25, 2012
  • natural skirted ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    we had been looking for weeks to find some extra seating for the holidays and when family is over these ottomans are very stylish looking and comfortable as well the height is great perfect for pulling up to our couch and club chairs the skirted bottoms are nicely detailed we would highly recommend these ottomans also the contrasting piping is a nice added touch

    Read More
    retailready December 7, 2011
  • Nicer than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so chic & nice, I am using them as seating in front of my desk in my home office & are the perfect height. But they are versatile enough to be used anywhere, really like them.

    Read More
    gravelpit October 28, 2011