Today: $81.99

At other retailer: $128.99

Save $47.00 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Reclaimed-look Chrome Metal Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small side table for my sofa, and this one is the perfect size! It was very easy to assemble (5min). The picture is very accurate. It also had a slide out drawer which is great for extra storage.

    Read More
    shoppgirrl1791 December 9, 2016
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay I am not in love but ti looks nice and does not look cheap at all. the drawer is not very deep maybe for one or two smallish books etc

    Read More
    carlatm October 13, 2016
  • Great Little Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my bedroom. It was what I was looking for, not the best but far from the worst.

    Read More
    Sharon M. September 6, 2016
  • Side tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great side tables~looks upscale like pottery barn. Very happy w them!

    Read More
    Kerri L. August 24, 2016
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    We needed small side tables with drawers to match our new bedroom suite and this are a perfect addition

    Read More
    Sarah G. June 22, 2016
  • good for small space
    Verified Purchase

    the material is so shabby

    Read More
    Nicky May 10, 2016
  • Matched my decor
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for low chair with no armrest or low couch

    Read More
    Catherine P. April 8, 2016
  • Not my choice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this one - not really my style but it does fit well in the narrow space and it's handy to have the drawer.

    Read More
    Claire April 1, 2016
  • Good attractive table for reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Using in office and very attractive and modern. Drawer is handy! Some work putting together but no more than 15 mins!

    Read More
    Katherine C. March 31, 2016
  • Jill
    Verified Purchase

    Really updated and fresh. Very simple to assemble, great buy. Love that the drawer can slide in both directions. Very cool!

    Read More
    Mervyn E. March 16, 2016
  • Sunnylady
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Light but sturdy. I have 4 now.

    Read More
    sher October 20, 2015
  • accent table (so-so)
    Verified Purchase

    The veneer is not at all impressive, looks cheap. Even worse, mine came with striped marks as if something had been set on top of it and scratched the surface. Too much of a hassle to return. I purchased it as an end table to be tucked away in a corner by a bed, so it doesn't matter too much. Easy to assemble. Note that it is on the small side.

    Read More
    Kailani October 2, 2015
  • perfect remote solution
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this is very nice, though the veneer has no texture to it. It comes flat packed but is very easy to assemble. Best thing is it's design and proportions - we can put it over the sofa cushions, over the coffee table, or over the end table! Drawer slides out either side (comes out completely).

    Read More
    OstkUser29488 April 28, 2015
  • Great little accent table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for what I bought it for, a side table for the corner area of my sectional. The chrome is shiny and the wood is a nice wood, not laminate. I like how the drawer opens from both sides. The only negative is that it doesn't slide easily under the sofa. I had to swap out the feet that came with it out for sliders, which improves the sliding.

    Read More
    Wendy W. April 9, 2015
  • Looks great, but not super well-designed
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks nice, but as mentioned by a previous reviewer, the drawer slides all the way through. Wood color is nice, the finish is not super nice nor smooth.

    Read More
    mimi730 January 31, 2015
  • nice contemporary look
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking side table - overall quality good - blends well in decor

    Read More
    KLT November 23, 2014
  • Nice little end table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for what I wanted to use it for. It arrived promptly and was relatively easy to assemble. The faux wood doesn't look or feel cheap which was one of my concerns before placing my order. The value is excellent for what it is. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    eagledecorater August 13, 2014
  • Natural Reclaimed-look Chrome Metal Accent Table R
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. As with most stuff from China the fit and finish is very average. The draw slides back and forth with no stop . The metal base leg cover tabs come out occasionally as they are machined poorly. Ok product for the price.

    Read More
    tumultuous July 13, 2014
  • Good Look, Quality OK
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish look, drawer opens in and out very smoothly, not hard to assemble, kind of cheap materials but at this price point that is what you'll get. I use it as a stand for an air filter, and the drawer holds my remote controls, so its fine. I considered using it as a nightstand but its just too flimsy.

    Read More
    sarahvaz June 26, 2014
  • Great Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice small modern table. I needed a small nightstand that would fit in the tiny nook next to my bed. First I ordered just one because I didn't know if the quality was there that I was looking for. I was happy that it was the right thing. So I quickly ordered the second one.The only thing I would have changed on it was the wood, I thought it was real. Just presswood with veneer. But you can't tell unless you would inspect it closer.

    Read More
    giselle12 December 25, 2013
Sponsored Links