Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Rayon from Bamboo Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and sturdy and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Alessandra S. April 2, 2017
  • Natural Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality. We love it!

    Read More
    Eileen L. October 31, 2015
  • Very plastic-like
    Verified Purchase

    To me, the color was not as portrayed. Ours arrived almost white looking. Plus the smell of plasic (not to say it WAS plastic, just looked and smelled like plastic) was over bearing. I know that smell would have faded but it was not a fit for our place.

    Read More
    malamar November 26, 2014
  • Cheap product shipped in plastic wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy rug, cheap, will not last lomg. Other bamboo rugs I havbe purchased are much better quality and lasted a long time. Spend a little more and get a quality product

    Read More
    thebuckeye13 July 4, 2012
  • Bamboo Rug...
    Verified Purchase

    This item I returned only because it did not really fit the decor or the space. The quality was very good, but it just didn't givre me the look I wanted.

    Read More
    kinikiaxo November 5, 2011
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug that's well-contructed and sturdier than what you might expect for the price. I'm so impressed with it that I plan to order another.

    Read More
    monakey October 16, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    i would love to see these with a heavier quality trim. i'd buy them again- i love the bamboo.

    Read More
    windowwrestler September 21, 2011
  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice for the money. I bought it for my living room, but moved it to my guest bedroom as I wanted a more formal look for my living room. This rug adds brightness to the room, very comfortable to walk on and easy to keep clean. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jlabuffalo September 2, 2011
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a little more "yellow" or paler than the photo appears. Unfortunately there is a black mark on the rug that I was not able to remove. i was in a rush to set up a guest room so i didn't have time to send it back. And, I think it was the last one..probably b/c it was a return I am guessing. Good enough for a spare bedroom. shipping was fast.

    Read More
    stocker73 April 9, 2011
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was priced reasonably, arrived quickly, and looks great. One of the fabric corners was worn, but was easily camouflaged by furniture. Otherwise, it would have rated 5 stars.

    Read More
    infusionnurse February 11, 2011
  • Bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. The cloth borders have already come undone. The bamboo slats are poorly secured to the rug base. Several of the bamboo pieces have pulled off the rug and now catch on feet and chairs. Would not purchase for an area that has heavy foot or chair traffic. Overall not good qualilty. I forsee replacing this rug in about 6 months to one year. Just purchased this rug one month ago.

    Read More
    buyerfromhere January 27, 2011
  • BAMBOO FOR YOU
    Verified Purchase

    I can't afford to put bamboo flooring in my place right now - so I ordered this rug instead. It's great. Looks good, feels good and is easy to clean. I don't walk on it with street shoes on - only in slippers or barefoot - so I just have to sweep it. The rug has a rubber backing which makes it non-slip on a hard surface. All you have to do is open the packaging and roll out the rug. So easy. It seems to be very well-made. The bamboo strips are tightly aligned, there are no rough edges and the color is beautiful. I believe it will wear well over time.

    Read More
    mtot November 5, 2008
  • I really liked my bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure what to expect. This rug is actual strips of bamboo. It is very chic. Very durable. Great value. Be warned that is does not hide the dirt very well. I feel satisfied with my purchase. :o)

    Read More
    drcmt October 2, 2008
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was definitely pleased with my Bamboo rug. It looks absolutely beautiful in our living room. I had seen Bamboo rugs in other stores, but this rug had a slight sheen to it, so it looks more finished. Also, the individual pieces of bamboo are much smaller than in the other rugs, which is very attractive as well. The fabric around the rug is very nice, and well sewn. Compared with other rugs of this size, I feel the price was extremely fair, and I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    jc1669 April 2, 2008