| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Rayon from Bamboo Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AnaB
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter and she really liked it.

    Read More
    Betty S. January 9, 2016
  • Bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly, the cats can't scratch it to sharpen their claws, it lights up the room a little and it is non-slip. Also easy to keep clean. Love it, glad I got this instead a flowery carpet....

    Read More
    Sharon O. January 6, 2016
  • Exactly what I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bamboo carpet. It looks great and I know from experience that it will hold up well.

    Read More
    lee555 August 11, 2012
  • Great alternative to traditional rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just needed a cover for a bad wood floor space. This fit the bill perfectly. Easy to keep clean and looks very eco design.

    Read More
    dol45 May 29, 2012
  • Off color; uncertain wearability.
    Verified Purchase

    The slats are 5/16" wide. The coating is a little dry and not as supple as others I have, and makes me doubt it would repel stains as well as they do. I think if the color had worked I would have tried to coat it. The color is similar to a manila file folder; it is lighter than the straw in my broom. On my monitor, which has been right on for other purchases, the image is golden than that. O.co shipping charges to return two of these (5x7 size) is $$ and change (to north Florida).

    Read More
    lbby December 1, 2011
  • Prettier than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and exactly what I was hoping for. I wasn't sure about the color at first-- I almost got the one that was described as "light yellow," but decided on this one and am glad I did. The color is a lovely natural color. The rug also was delivered even before it was scheduled. I'm very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    aeande September 15, 2011
  • Patio Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile for use anywhere in the home...hard floors or carpet.

    Read More
    dougsr September 6, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a beautiful accent to my casual diningroom. It looks exactly as pictured. Nothing but quality at overstock! 2 THUMBS UP!

    Read More
    hautemomof3 July 5, 2009
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a Zen style room with her mattress on the floor on top of a bamboo rug. This fit the bill perfectly. Looks great.

    Read More
    familyzoo May 8, 2008
Sponsored Links