Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Rayon from Bamboo Rug (2' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • S Riehl
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean, looks nice

    Read More
    Sheri R. February 13, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The two I recently got are not made as well as ones I previously bought.

    Read More
    phick August 26, 2015
  • Not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Read the other reviews & decided to purchase. Unfortunately, it was not to my liking. Decided a jute runner would suit my needs better.

    Read More
    Judy S. August 17, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    As stated above this was quite a bit lighter than I had expected, but I decided to keep it and use it in an upstairs hallway as the rug I had needed to be replaced. It looks great up there and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    cynthias64 July 29, 2011
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good for entranceways, and high traffic area. wouldnt put them as hi scale deco though... not a bad purchase for the money

    Read More
    basiii February 8, 2011
  • Careful of the Color
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo runner is well made. However, the color is NOT the natural I was expecting. I purchased the runner to go with another natural bamboo rug I purchased from Overstock, which is the same color as my natural hardwood floors. The 'natural' color of this runner is very light and similar to an unfinished 2x4 at the lumber store.

    Read More
    cherylgray January 30, 2010
  • A good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good and wipes clean easily. The only thing that frustrated me a bit is the sticker the manufacturer put on the rug (It says "Eco-Friendly")- very difficult to remove. Mineral spirits did work.

    Read More
    lbw9 December 5, 2009
  • good runner
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this purchase. I use it in my kitchen and it's easy to wipe clean while still giving me some bit of padding to walk on. Note that the bamboo shade is a very light wheat color.

    Read More
    kck4 June 25, 2009
  • we'll see
    Verified Purchase

    too early to tell how long the rug will last (1 month). but it is very nice as of now.

    Read More
    robbierich June 21, 2009
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with the appearance and quality of this rug. The coloring is beautiful; it is well made, and it has a non-skid backing that works very well.

    Read More
    vtsaabs January 23, 2009
  • Natural Bamboo Rug (2' x 7')
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, no need for rug pad. Exactly as described, very pleased.

    Read More
    suada October 27, 2008
Sponsored Links