Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Light Oak Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are great chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. I love the light oak and the seat covers. They are very nice looking chairs for the price!

    Read More
    gaylebaystate May 10, 2012
  • the chairs are lite and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are looking good in my kitchen, They do not take much room, and the seats are comfortable.

    Read More
    myperfectrose63 March 28, 2012
  • Practical Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Not fancy - practical furniture for daily use. I have had them for over 8 months and they are as new. Fabric cleans easily with Simple Green solution and damp cloth. No screws have required re-tightening so far. Very happy so far.

    Read More
    lambo50 March 17, 2012
  • Good valve for price.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are light weight, easy to assemble. Goes with my pine table. Good valve for the price.

    Read More
    rgw175 December 24, 2011
  • Nice chairs, need drill
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs- they are exactly what I expected. Good, solid quality. The only problem is that you need a drill to attach the seat cushion, which I didn't anticipate. Otherwise the assembly was easy

    Read More
    lalemont September 10, 2010
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful and match my natural oak table perfectly. They look a bit smaller and are perfect for me so I had my son, who is a very large man, sit on one and he found it to be very comfortable. I received the chairs in a timely manner. I put all 4 chairs together myself very easily in less than an hour. I have shopped online with other companies but my experience with Overstock.com has always been excellent. I would recommend these chair to anyone.

    Read More
    pjoneen July 22, 2010
  • Impressed

    I am impressed with the overall quality and construction of these chairs, It is made out of solid wood, everything lines up perfectly. these are great chairs for the money. they are sturdy with a great look and a fabulous finish. and are very comfortable, and look much more expensive than they were. Thank you Overstock for another great buy!!

    Read More
    corystyle February 21, 2010
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were reasonably easy to put together. They are lightweight but sturdy. This was my first purchase from overstock and I was nervous of what the quality would be...I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    angie5599 January 2, 2010
  • Decent, not top end
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. These are nice looking, but a little weak. We broke one the first time we used it (leaned back on the chair back). These aren't your parent's dining room chairs!

    Read More
    alx44 February 25, 2008
  • Not as sturdy as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    by the pictures I thought these chairs would have been a little more solid and sturdy. They feel a little "weak." But they ar a close match to the other solid wood chairs that we have as far as appearance, but not as far as quality. I guess if you had these chairs alone, not compared to others, then they are a good chair for the price.

    Read More
    roecards February 25, 2008
  • looks better in the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    These looked like great chairs, but were a little disappointing. Very light weight, dare I say flimsy? Definitely not heavy duty construction. Remains to be seen how they will hold up. Appear to be a poor value for the money I spent.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 29, 2008
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very well made chairs and add beauty to the decor of the house. Excellent workmanship.

    Read More
    orlandolikes January 27, 2008
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs looked very nice for the price. The quality is good, not top of the line but acceptable for a dinette.

    Read More
    fancysmallturtle January 14, 2008
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived quickly, looked just like the picture and were easy to assemble. We recovered the seats with a leather like fabric. The seats arrived covered with a very light/white fabric that would have been easy to damage. These were a good value for the price.

    Read More
    1nanah January 7, 2008
  • Oak Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Website photo showed a light natural finish -- something I was seeking to match an existing dining table. Color was exactly as shown! Assembly was easy, and the chairs are sturdy yet fairly lightweight. Upholstery fabric is a light oatmeal color. Great value -- Just another reason why I keep coming back to make purchases.

    Read More
    meow327 January 4, 2008
  • oak dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are nice and easy to assemble. However, I was expecting a much heavier chairs for the price.

    Read More
    jazzyj110 January 1, 2008
  • Almost Great!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the two chairs we received went together easily and looked great. Unfortunately, the second had an improperly drilled hole in the leg assembly, which resulted in a split piece, when the bolt was tightened. Overstock promptly replaced the defective pieces and the second chair went together, like the first. Except for the hassle caused by the one improperly drilled piece, I would have given these chairs 5 Stars in all catagories.

    Read More
    rustydan December 31, 2007
  • Oak dining Room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 chairs for my daughter to go with her antique solid oak extension pedestal table. Easy to assemble, my granddaughter (9) put two together herself. The chair color was too light for the table, so we sanded off the finish, put on two coats of Minwax Polyshades (one-step stain and finish -- Old Maple Gloss) for a perfect match. They look beautiful. Solid furniture for 3 active small children. Mrs. F., Venice, FL

    Read More
    grandmalorchick December 23, 2007
  • oak chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend these chairs. They are lovely and very sturdy without taking a lot of space.

    Read More
    beatrice1 December 10, 2007
  • cheap construction
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very poor quality. One of the legs broke on a chair during assembly, They are obviously made for looks only. Buyer beware. They are light oak, and cheesy pine construction.

    Read More
    todd1987 December 10, 2007
Sponsored Links