Today: $209.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Jute Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug rating
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship and quality are very good and the product was shipped promptly as promised. My only complaint is how very think the carpet is. I have several jute rugs that need no underpad because they are substantial enough to stay in place. I had to put a pad under this carpet and it still creeps up in traffic areas.

    Read More
    njsam August 1, 2008
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the rug is great, unfortunately it is very, very thin. My fault for expecting more from a cheaper price. I had purchased for my living room, and it looked like I had thrown a large blanket on the floor. Rather than return it, I ended up using in a bedroom where it is mostly covered up with furniture.

    Read More
    phingirl February 18, 2010
  • So happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug and couldn't be happier. It was such an amazing price and brought my whole room together. It is a thin rug, but works great to layer or you could use a rug pad. Overstock, you've done it again!

    Read More
    keistalicia July 14, 2015
  • waaaaay too thin!
    Verified Purchase

    This is more like a blanket and can't be used on carpet. It bunches up constantly. Wished I hadn't lost my receipt bc this would have definitely gone back.

    Read More
    bbozant July 22, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a much sturdier rug. The rug came folded in half and then rolled, so there's a big crease down the middle. You couldn't use it on a smooth floor without a mattress pad b.c it would slip all over the place. It might be fine for some purposes and seems like it would shake out easily, but was not what I expected.

    Read More
    ackhr February 24, 2010
  • So cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so cheap. I waited to long to return it but literally gave it away due to the quality.

    Read More
    David C. January 3, 2016
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin though you will need a rug pad. But overall exactly as described.

    Read More
    Fallon T. December 30, 2015
  • Great rugs at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We live in an historic home and have a huge wrap around porch. The floor is not in the best condition. We recently painted it using a special paint for porch floors and used 4 of the 9 feet X 12 feet carpets to cover part of it. They are great! You need to give them time to relax so they lay flat but once you've tugged on them for a few days to get all of the wrinkles out they are marvelous. They dry quickly if they get wet and just add warmth to the porch floor. I checked all sorts of sites for Jute rugs and these were, by far, the best value. I was very pleased with the quality once they arrived. I ordered them on Sunday and they were at my house that Friday - before the expected delivery date.

    Read More
    pennypeep September 24, 2014
  • I absolutely love this rug in this color!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nuloom makes an excellent and affordable chunky jute rug, and this particular version of blue is amazing. It adds texture and depth without being busy and overpowering. Want to look like an instant interior designer? Use this one!!

    Read More
    Samantha H. June 10, 2017
  • Awful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awful! Massive amounts of dust impossible to keep up with. It's constantly bunched up even tried several pads. Throwing it out. Do not waste your money.

    Read More
    Grace B. March 16, 2017
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is huge and wonderful to layer under a colorful rug. Can't beat the price, and the tied ends make it seem much more expensive.

    Read More
    ASHLEY T. February 1, 2017
  • Had to throw it away
    Verified Purchase

    It's so thin it's not even worth buying. Also, it is very difficult to vacuum.

    Read More
    Mimi M. October 15, 2016
  • Not Worth the Chaep Price
    Verified Purchase

    A REALLY UGLY rug. Plus, it comes folded and wrinkled. I had to STEAM IRON it. And it's still ugly. You walk on it, and if it's on a hardwood flor, you risk sliding on your butt. Even if there is furniture on it, the open areas are still slippery. And because i bought it in the 9 by 12 size, now I have to figure out if it's worth returning . I think I'm probably stuck with it. What a shame.

    Read More
    mikemaric June 27, 2013
  • thin but good
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very thin rug. I have it on wood floors and definitely needed a rug pad so it wasn't too slippery. The look is great and price too. I'd buy it again for sure.

    Read More
    laa123 June 27, 2013
  • Nice simple rug
    Verified Purchase

    To me I expected a thin rug, I have no problem with this rug it looks great in my living room and I have no complaints at all.

    Read More
    autumrhythm April 18, 2012
  • This rug sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not very happy with the quality of this rug, and would not recommend it.

    Read More
    greennyc123 January 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammy F. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links