Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Grommet 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Good and Natural
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. irregular, not worth the money. seconds. Not first quality. would not purchase again nor recommend. Did not use them.

    Read More
    Mary W. May 3, 2017
  • Nona
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the grommet accents on these curtains.

    Read More
    shwoods April 27, 2016
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    I found these too shimmery for my taste but used them as temporary cover our windows for the cabin. They look good from afar so they served their purpose.

    Read More
    Lourdes B. October 24, 2015
  • not the color shown in pic
    Verified Purchase

    it's more of a green color for the khaki, not what the picture shows

    Read More
    Deserae F. October 10, 2015
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of snags in the curtains and be prepared for more. Snags very easily and looks very cheap

    Read More
    Susan C. October 2, 2015
  • Linda from Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Quality fabric and reasonable price. I intend to purchase more panels

    Read More
    Linda E. September 9, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice basic curtains. Shipped very fast.

    Read More
    Daray H. August 14, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, but seem a little narrow and also a little short. I didn't measure them, but thought they should appear longer for a standard window. They are still about 4 inches from the floor.

    Read More
    JOANND June 12, 2015
  • Fabric not in good condition very wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric not in good condition very wrinkled, and has some blake dots…. couldn't figure out how to return it….

    Read More
    Ayelet B. May 24, 2015
  • Great Curtains for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for some curtains what was not to heavy or dark to go with the colors in the Dining Room. (Gray and White), and not too expensive. Found these and they are light and not heavy at all, you can see a little light behind them and they match the wall color and the rug color great. If you looking for a pair of curtains that are light and just for looks only then these will work, if you are looking for heavy curtain with a back to them, then look elsewhere. I have these on the ends and white sheers in the middle.

    Read More
    pammy64 May 5, 2015
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are a good weight and color (gray). They were the perfect neutral to my room. Good purchase.

    Read More
    MMG April 21, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and really brighten up my room.

    Read More
    Sarah E. March 9, 2015
  • Wonderful, well made curtains very well priced.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the equivalent of these curtains from ******* **** but since I was redecorating my entire home I needed a better price. And I got the fine quality and the better price with these curtains.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. February 10, 2015
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. I've ordered 2 sets for fullness, in khaki color. The actual color is a mixture of ivory/silver/cream/beige. The texture is not thin & silky as the picture may imply.

    Read More
    1976me October 19, 2014
  • Watch out
    Verified Purchase

    Beware, the color is black and silver!! NOT anything close to Ivory, there is a lot of black in it. Also it says PAIR, but it is ONE panel! Will be returning today!

    Read More
    kkeg0409 March 19, 2014
  • Bad color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Ivory panels - what I got was best described as sliver/grey. They were also shorter than expected. Am returning

    Read More
    skitaly March 4, 2014
  • Not natural or white
    Verified Purchase

    My problem was that the curtains were Silver with a sheen. Not natural or white.

    Read More
    shoper777 February 22, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality!Iam pleased.So far I have had good experience with overstock.com and quality of products!deb

    Read More
    oliverdebj January 15, 2014
  • grommet curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very dissapointing. They do not hang in nice pleats. If it wasnt so expensive to return i would have returned them. Instead I gave them away. I probably will not buy curtains from here again.

    Read More
    ging1196 November 24, 2013
  • Not the color stated!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these panels for a guest room but the color stated on line is totally wrong. I wanted ivory and they are silver gray. Packing up and sending back

    Read More
    didi17 November 9, 2013
Sponsored Links