Sale Starts at: $39.52

Save $60.47 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Full Spectrum Sunlight Therapy Reading Floor Lamp by Windsor Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Windsor floor reading lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The light is a fabulous value for the money. It's heavy enough not to get knocked over. Assembly was easy. The base is covered w a chrome plastic and the light cover itself is a heavy plastic material. I wasn't expecting that n maybe should have asked a question But all in all I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn M. June 21, 2017
  • Good reading light
    Verified Purchase

    Would have preferred to be able to adjust the height

    Read More
    Cecelia June 21, 2017
  • Let there be light!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect reading lamp, that adjusts perfectly. I love this lamp. Ordered another for office.

    Read More
    hope June 20, 2017
  • Not really good
    Verified Purchase

    This one broke apart easily!! No one touches it and the top piece separated from the center easily and we don't use this anymore.

    Read More
    Latha June 14, 2017
  • mediocre reading light
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed by the quality of this light. Looks cheap.

    Read More
    Elaine M. June 14, 2017
  • bought for my husband who loves to knit
    Verified Purchase

    He needed a good light for knitting and reading by his favorite chair. He's very pleased with it. He had no problem putting it together. It came well packaged, no damage, arrived quickly.

    Read More
    batteriesnotincluded June 8, 2017
  • Full Specturm Reading Lamp - 6-foot tall
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very small box, but heavy. I slid everything out, onto the floor, and realized everything was tightly packed but there. Directions included were very clear and nicely illustrated. The screw portion of the pole pieces were not bent--as as been the case with some lamps I've purchased, even those from big box stores--which made for a nice change. Was pleasantly surprised to find they'd included a bulb in the package as well, and once inserted, the completely assembled light works perfectly. The 6-ft height is really nice--I had a craft lamp just like this one but at 4.5-ft which was nice but not as nice as this one. Very please with this purchase and will be buying another one for the computer room.

    Read More
    84west May 25, 2017
  • Small floor lamp for small area.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so skeptical when ordering this lamp. I'm a light nut. The space I had in mind was very small so when I found this I thought not much to lose if being so small.It puts out so much light and fit perfectly in the little spot I had in mind.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 May 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered 2 of these - one to go at each end of our couch. I didn't want lamps that were too big or too bulky. These meet my requirements and they are simply perfect.

    Read More
    Elbridge L. May 16, 2017
  • Easy assembling
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, order for my son room.

    Read More
    Resham May 4, 2017
  • Very happy with lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost of this light I am very happy. Gives good light when I am crocheting.

    Read More
    tasteen April 24, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally I have the right light to read by in my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser951884 April 23, 2017
  • good lamp for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a lamp to read by and this certainly provides enough light. Easy to assemble and arrived in good condition. A worthwhile purchase. I wanted a different color but not available.

    Read More
    spartan32 April 23, 2017
  • Virginia from Bay Minette,
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and the price was just right!

    Read More
    OstkUser274951 April 22, 2017
  • Love the Natural Light
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my parrot, so very happy. Need to order a few more.

    Read More
    Lois W. April 21, 2017
  • THESE ARE THE BEST LAMPS FOR BRIGHT LIGHT!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE LIGHTS BECAUSE I DO A LOT OF CRAFTING, AND I NEED TO KNOW THE EXACT COLOR AT ALL TIMES, AND WITH THESE YOU DO. THE NECK IS SO FLEXABLE AND IT IS SO EASY TO MOVE AROUND IF YOU NEED TO. THE BULBS ALSO LAST FOREVER. AND WITH THE PRICE OVERSTOCK IS OFFERING FOR THEM ONLINE COMPARED TO GETTING ELSE WHERE WOW!! WHAT A DIFFERENCE! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!!

    Read More
    brennan28 April 17, 2017
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    great light for doing puzzles no gare

    Read More
    OstkUser947367 April 5, 2017
  • Great lamp!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent light, easy to put together

    Read More
    Suzanne G. April 1, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right height for my wife to do puzzles.

    Read More
    Richard M. March 31, 2017
  • Great Reading Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect lamp for reading, loved it so much I bought another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser1036194 March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links