Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Full Spectrum Sunlight Therapy Reading & Crafting Floor Lamp by Lavish Home (Beige) - Adjustable Gooseneck

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    After so many years still have this light never have change the bulb !! Great buy !

    Read More
    Nexeida N. August 22, 2017
  • Mom's X-Stitch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent light. Helps her see fabric and pattern

    Read More
    Linda S. February 6, 2017
  • Macular Degeneration Aid
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp really helps brighten up a reading area for those who are dealing with macular degeneration. I highly recommend it if your vision allows you to continue to read.

    Read More
    Cindy December 12, 2016
  • connieh
    Verified Purchase

    same as above since I bought two of them.

    Read More
    connieh December 5, 2016
  • Sunlight Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome floor lamp, love this!

    Read More
    rmsmit8 July 12, 2016
  • Lamp gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and my son says she liked it but it was knocked over and broken soon after he received it.

    Read More
    southerndesigner May 4, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Had to re;place bulb too soon in my opinion. Cost about $**.**. Light is excellent and serves as my computer lightwell.

    Read More
    James B. April 29, 2016
  • Full spectrum light
    Verified Purchase

    Great to knit, read or when a bright natural light is needed.

    Read More
    twinmindi February 19, 2016
  • Great for SAD
    Verified Purchase

    I call it my happy light...come winter when I'm working and I get absolutely no exposure to sunlight I come home and turn on my light for a few hours and it helps keep away the winter blues. Not to mention it's great to read by.

    Read More
    countrygirl2764 January 18, 2016
  • Great lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great floor lamp with almost as good lighting as an Ott lamp and the price was great. I use mine for crafting and it gives me wonderful lighting all the time.

    Read More
    maryu218 December 22, 2015
  • Sunlight Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Super lamp...gives wonderful task lighting!!

    Read More
    candypearson7 December 12, 2015
  • craft lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this works great for my quilting, my husband also uses it for his photography to get natural light on dark days, good value

    Read More
    4alxa September 18, 2015
  • Excellent for knitting
    Verified Purchase

    lace or any type of needle/fiber work. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    ode2joy September 2, 2015
  • good for tasks
    Verified Purchase

    My family did not like the "operating room" brightness of this light. I gave it to a friend to use during crafting. that is a good use for it.

    Read More
    Carrie B. July 16, 2015
  • Meets All My Needs
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a few years since I purchased this lamp. I still use it daily and it continues to meet my needs and expectations.

    Read More
    mrshark May 12, 2015
  • Ugly, but gives good light
    Verified Purchase

    The light given off is very bright and helps me at my desk. However, it is just ugly. So this lamp falls under the "functional" category. But the light is hard to beat. It is really bright and is a big eye saver.

    Read More
    lovemyinduction March 30, 2015
  • Dog owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp, gives plenty of good light for painting. Heavy enough the dogs don't knock it over.

    Read More
    yava March 16, 2015
  • provides the best light for reading.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp puts the light on my reading or project. My husband can not tolerate direct light and this lamp works perfect for both of us.

    Read More
    caroleyna March 15, 2015
  • Sunlight floor lamp is great for weaving room
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well as a project lamp. Also good for plants!

    Read More
    ladylawred September 30, 2014
  • Its nice and Bright but ....
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp does not last I've had two of them the first one lasted for about a year the second one for about 6months a total wasted of money but it dose give bright Sun Light just as it promises

    Read More
    shayakerr September 8, 2014
Sponsored Links