Today $94.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Finished Rectangular Veneer Laundry Wood Hamper with Interior Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice hamper
    Verified Purchase

    very nice hamper and sturdy except the hinges can lose their pins, other than that, very nice hamper

    Read More
    Dawn June 29, 2017
  • Wood H amper
    Verified Purchase

    Not that big doesn't go a week with cloth es inside.

    Read More
    OstkUser666910 December 28, 2016
  • It holds laundry.....
    Verified Purchase

    This is much more of an orange hue than pictured and had a very strong smell from the varnish that was applied (had to let it sit for a few days to dissipate). It's moderately sturdy and does the job, just not what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Morgan P. December 11, 2016
  • KW
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship on this product is poor, there is actually a place on the top where they had a mistake drilling and just put a plug of wood in it, it is obvious. The handles were poorly drilled and, again, filled with wood filler to even the slots. I'm glad I didn't pay full price for this but it is not even worth the sell price paid. The only reason it is not going back is because it is already put together and too much of a hassle to take apart. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Katherine W. December 4, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Although the interior is lined, this hamper is perfect for 2 people and certainly makes one keep up with laundry.

    Read More
    Becky D. March 7, 2016
  • I'm sick of cheap stuff made in China...
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper is pretty easy to put together and is fairly sturdy HOWEVER the metal rods on which you hang the insider liner bag are CUT TOO SHORT to stay in place. What a waste of raw materials...Also, I got 2 of these and the weave on the top of one of the hampers is just a tad too short and doesn't meet the edges...disappointed...

    Read More
    Lisa February 26, 2016
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because a hamper does not fit in my closet so I wanted something with a top that complimented my decor.

    Read More
    my1doggie January 25, 2016
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy! I purchased a second one.

    Read More
    tbhomer2148 December 7, 2015
  • I just pull out the bag and carry my dirty clothes
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to take out of hampered and carry to laundry room.

    Read More
    chloe6months October 30, 2015
  • BUZZ
    Verified Purchase

    WELL BUILT,HANSOME UNIT& DOES THE JOB

    Read More
    burkeslaw October 29, 2015
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Too heavy. Could use wheels.

    Read More
    tomtom4237 October 23, 2015
  • Cat proof
    Verified Purchase

    We had a wicker hamper that we loved and then we got a couple of cats who found it irresistible. This is just as attractive and very sturdy. It matches the natural finish oak of our dressers and night stands nicely. After years of use it shows no sign of wear. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Richard W. October 18, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how well-made this is. I love that the interior wash bag is removable and totable to the laundry room. It holds a lot and looks very nice in my bath.

    Read More
    lkralph October 2, 2015
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and roomy hamper...

    Read More
    moonhaw September 10, 2015
  • Great laundry basket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a ratty old laundry basket and have had it now for almost 2 years. It's held up well with lots of use and I like that you can wash the inside liner.

    Read More
    Rachel F. April 21, 2015
  • Laundry basket
    Verified Purchase

    Has a nice look, and wood look. Would dress up any bathroom. Removable liner makes for easy washing.

    Read More
    bigdog56 November 12, 2014
  • The hamper is beautiful and works great.
    Verified Purchase

    I always come back to a place that has good thing and excellent prices.

    Read More
    lordflash1 September 24, 2014
  • Love my New Hamper!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this hamper. It is much sturdier and heavier than I expected. It was easy to put together taking about 15-20 minutes, and there were no parts missing, or parts that didn't fit correctly. I really like that it has a removable bag, so you just have to take the bag to the washer, and not the whole hamper. The bag is also pretty sturdy, but I can see that it probably won't last as long as the hamper, and I would have liked it to sit in the hamper more securely. Also, the bottom board in the hamper isn't as thick as I would have liked it, but so far, that is not a problem. The hamper looks great, does the job, and I would definitely recommend it to someone I like!

    Read More
    cindikramer September 16, 2014
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Hamper was easy to put together and fits perfectly in the small space in my bathroom. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    phyllis1212 September 2, 2014
  • Nice Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Complements my Laundry Room. Did not look like it could hold enough laundry but has surpassed my expectations. Nice color and like the liner in it so it is easy to keep clean. A little lightweight but it looks like it will work well for me.

    Read More
    dafod April 2, 2014
Sponsored Links