Today $341.49

At other retailer: $624.74

Save $283.25 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Finish with Oak Top Create-a-Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect. Just what I wanted. It even matched my cabinets, unbeknownst to me! I made a coffee bar.

    Read More
    Elaine G. November 1, 2017
  • poor built/construction
    Verified Purchase

    upside-down door handle for one of the door. top is not sliding and fitting properly.

    Read More
    chandra September 24, 2017
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, looks high end. Love it

    Read More
    dmntt5 May 21, 2016
  • Natural cart with oak top
    Verified Purchase

    I love having all my baking supplies in one area, and still have space on top to bake!

    Read More
    OstkUser83770 February 7, 2016
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - and fits just right in the kitchen - wheels make it easy to move if needed.

    Read More
    Anna M. January 31, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks awesome in my kitchen. I think it was much easier to put together with 2 people. It only took my daughter and I about 2 hours. It does everything I wanted it to do.

    Read More
    Tina C January 25, 2016
  • Very Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Like it so much! it is not easy to putting together.

    Read More
    tamy123 July 22, 2015
  • Another Beautiful OS Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cart, made of quality material. It was a bit vague on the instructions. It took us a few hours to assemble. It would have been easier with three people to hold the beginning center sections in place while connecting the main frame to the rear section...but still a beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    fl customer June 6, 2015
  • joan
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It has the space I need and the look matches my kitchen cabinets

    Read More
    John R. April 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in my kitchen, made sturdy glad I bought it

    Read More
    Vicky D April 21, 2015
  • Great cart at a great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my cart. It arrived quickly and was pretty simple to assemble. Would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    Raymond L. February 28, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe it match my kitchen cabinets

    Read More
    drjones59 February 5, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy cabinet. Took a little time to assemble (1000 parts)

    Read More
    platinumladies April 3, 2014
  • Beautiful kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cabinet for our covered deck. It is almost too nice to leave outside. My husband assembled it in about 3 hours. The drawers do not fit perfectly but I'm hoping with use they will loosen up. Nice, quality and very pretty cabinet.

    Read More
    trillflem March 26, 2014
  • Natural Finish with Oak Top Create-a-Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new kitchen cart. Two of us worked together to put it together and it was up and filled in no time. It is a very sturdy cart made of real wood. It looks just as it appears on the website. The only thing about this cart that wasn't excellent is that the left hand drawer was a little harder to open and close after the oak top was installed. That's not a deal breaker by any means and I would definitely recommend this cart to anybody looking for a nice addition to their kitchen/dining room.

    Read More
    pagirl8 March 11, 2014
  • This doesn't look like I assembled it!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart looks really elegant for such an economy purchase. It took me about 4 hours to put together by myself over 2 glasses of wine. It would have been much quicker with 2 people with one to hold the frame while the other tightens the screws. It unpacked easily, all the hardware was marked "drawer side screws", "drawer bottom screws" so it was easy to tell which bolts to use where. The finish on the wood is very nice, no blemishes or rough spots and the pieces went together they way they were supposed to. The doors are the best part, you just pop them in on these little springs, there are no hinges to worry about. The drawers were a bit tricky but they look nice and close flush so I am very happy. The back is nicely finished so you don't have to put it up against a wall. I worried about that since there is no photo of the back. I can't believe I built this elegant cart and it looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    maryef44 March 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gabriel L. November 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine B. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandra g. November 3, 2016