Sale: $187.33

At other retailer: $371.24

Save $183.91 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Finish Oak Top Cuisine Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased with this cart.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The wood is good quality and has sturdy wheels not plastic ones. This went together easily and each piece was marked hich made it easier to assemble than if you had to figure it out without labels. It is very sturdy and holds a lot .

    Read More
    Linda R. May 12, 2017
  • Well made kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt want to spend a lot of money on a Kitchen cart for the basement kitchenette area but I also didnt want something cheap and poorly constructed. After looking around I found this item which I really liked. Putting it together was easy and the solid wood top was a great choice. Overall its well made and does the job. I would make a point that if you are going to be doing cutting on this top use a cuttimg board as its really not any kind of a butcher block quality top.

    Read More
    Paul C. December 20, 2016
  • Beware the Oak Top!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cart itself but the oak top is terrible!! We unpacked it and found approx. 55 shallow drill holes in clusters on the top. When I called to inquire about this I was told that "the holes are intentional; that our 'distressed' look. It is not my definition of distressing and it distressed me. Be it that I could not exchange just the top for another option ( as stated in the directions) I am keeping the cart and buying a piece of plexiglass or plastic to fit and to prevent food particles from being trapped in their "distressed look"

    Read More
    Elaine M. December 19, 2016
  • great looking cart
    Verified Purchase

    everything about this cart was super. from the well packaged delivery ,to the easy to follow assembly instructions . just a great addition to our kitchen . jim

    Read More
    OstkUser267557 September 13, 2016
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled in about 3 hours (due to 3 issues or it would have been less time). 1) The wrench was hidden in the 'Head Cap Bolt (long), but I had a spare from a previous project so I was able to move forward. 2) The instructions did not make it clear that the two locking casters were to be placed on the side of the base with the closeIy spaced dowel and hole, therefore I had to remove the wheels and reinstall 3) Finally, Figure 1 for Drawer (P) has the sides (P4 and P3) reversed so if assembled as instructed, the bottom will fall out and the drawer will not properly fit into the cart opening. After attempting to make it work, I realized I needed to uninstall/reinstall the side panels on the opposite sides in order for the drawer to fit. Nevertheless, I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    AngelaW August 2, 2016
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    The cutting board top makes this cart so useful. It's sturdy and on wheels in case you need to move it around. Nice product

    Read More
    Anna M. January 31, 2016
  • Love this... Needed an assembly tweek though
    Verified Purchase

    I have a tiny kitchen with little counter space. I love this. It's very nice looking and well constructed. The only issue is the holes for the drawer were placed wrong and we needed to make new ones.

    Read More
    Margaret W. January 19, 2016
  • My Lovely Cuisine Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, and it has added so much room for food storage to my kitchen. I use it for specialty cookies, candies, desserts, etc. It blends nicely with the oak kitchen cabinets. The quality and wood grain is very good, and it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Dorothy J C. October 29, 2015
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    Even better looking in person. Fit my space great and my KitchenAid pro Mixer stores easily in there.

    Read More
    lunacreations September 4, 2015
  • attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace a very old kitchen cart. It arrived in 2 boxes, but the instructions were easy to follow. I was able to put it together by myself in about 2 hours. It is very sturdy, rolls well , and made of quality materials. I would recommend this highly.

    Read More
    gato42 August 13, 2015
  • Well made, easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    All parts were cut and drilled right, easy to put together.

    Read More
    jlsr December 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine F. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links