Today: $341.42
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Finish 4-drawer Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Home Styles Natural Finish 4 drawer cart
    Verified Purchase

    All real wood! Took about 4 hours to put together, but it was worth it, just love it.

    Read More
    Perla M. October 10, 2016
  • Much better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal and easy to assemble. Quality product and fits perfect in my kitchen.

    Read More
    nicolina V. June 24, 2016
  • Mrs. Maria Fowler
    Verified Purchase

    A great product. Much better than I actuallu expected.

    Read More
    LuciM37 May 31, 2016
  • Kitchen saver
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the bill for our larger but underfur issued kitchen.

    Read More
    Ricki W. May 24, 2016
  • Esther lakin
    Verified Purchase

    Have friends that want to purchase this cabinet,unable to find on overstock.com. Is it sold out. I bought it for my. Son, he is very happy with.

    Read More
    OstkUser96336 March 28, 2016
  • JDH--WV
    Verified Purchase

    I was thoroughly pleased with this cart, sturdy,well built, and plenty of room for storage. I would buy this item again!

    Read More
    JDH--WV. January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo, love it.

    Read More
    galluastem January 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a lot of strength to put it together, but the directions are clear and simple. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Jana G. December 7, 2015
  • perfect Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a small kitchen this is a perfect size with that extra counter space you need. it was very easy to put together instructions were easy to read and every piece of hardware and parts were labeled.. I love this idea so glad I bought it

    Read More
    Georgiana M. December 7, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome it looks like an extension of our kitchen cabinets.If I have to use it as an island I just have to roll it in the center of our kitchen space & when done just roll I back side by side of our cabinets. To top it all it really matches our existing cabinets.Thank you overstock .

    Read More
    Joselina D. October 10, 2015
  • The solution to my small kitchen problem
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this piece in a friend's apartment. I asked where she had purchased it, as it would be perfect in my kitchen and solve my lack of space problem. This was my first experience with Overstock. I went on line and looked at the different styles. I found this one, which fits best with the decor of my small kitchen. I paid someone to put it together for me, and he said it was quite easy to do. I am very happy with this purchase, which holds my silverware, pots pans, and knives.

    Read More
    Susan R. August 20, 2015
  • This Kitchen Cart is wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This kitchen cart was very easy to assemble. I love every part of it. The only problem was that the top was a little rough on one side like it had maybe touched something before the varnish was dry. It is everything I had hoped it would be and has reduced the clutter in our home.

    Read More
    gosch123 February 28, 2014
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very functional. Not difficult to put together. My only critique would be that the drawers don't pull out all the way and have less room than I expected. Still a great piece. Nice extra storage in my kitchen

    Read More
    gymkim714 October 22, 2013
  • Cute but not easy to make
    Verified Purchase

    The cart arrived very fast. Warning! The box it arrives in weighs a ton! I brought it into the house in pieces. Important info..........you CANNOT possibly put this together without an electric drill. All the holes on the cart cupboards and drawers need to be enlarged (unless you're Hercules and can screw through steel). The wood is very hard. Otherwise, the cart went together pretty well. Just read the instructions very carefully. I do like it very much and it was the solution to my problem of having a lack of storage in the kitchen.

    Read More
    kitkat46 October 20, 2013
  • Portable storage and work surface
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is made of nice solid wood. It is easy to assemble. You will need some basic knowledge of tool use. It took me about three to four hours to assemble. The assembly was well thought out and the directions are easy to follow. The cart is a nice product and nice looking addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    jmah1 October 8, 2013
  • Great Island
    Verified Purchase

    'This is a wonderful Island. It came quickly. The all wood is a great feature.

    Read More
    vancouvernan October 1, 2013
  • Easy to assemble and beautiful hardwoord
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and it is large enough to actually whip up some cookies! The storage undernearth and the drawers are awesome! Only wish is that I had gone with the one with the granite top!!!

    Read More
    shawnie0309 August 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JANINE J. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Collette J. November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gina1289 October 7, 2016
Sponsored Links