Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Cherry Veneered Media Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cherry media storage, nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Easy to assemble directions. Happy with this addition to our TV room.

    Read More
    s01me May 23, 2013
  • Classic Media Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    While I expected a good looking, functional piece of furniture, I was pleasantly surprised by the final product once assembled. It fully compliments my living room furniture, holds quite a few DVD's and is, quite frankly, a classy unit. Assembly instructions were clearly written, all the parts were included and everything fit well. I think the price to quality ratio is high; meaning, it is a 'best deal' for this kind of furniture.

    Read More
    windrivertom March 16, 2013
  • stunning piece, screws missing for assembly
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece. my only reservation is that directions for assembly could have been clearer and there were some screws missing.

    Read More
    jeffsyr October 24, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this media storage unit. I ordered it for my bedroom and have the television on top. It looks really high class. Putting it together is a bit of a chore as the glass shelves are difficult to position and kept falling out. Otherwise, a very nice product.

    Read More
    jackieinmd February 13, 2012
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece for the dining area. I intended to use it for media stand but didnt realize it had covering at the back. I was a lil bit disappointed but overall still a great piece.

    Read More
    kblacker January 25, 2012
  • Sleek and tall
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pieces--I bought two, and they are perfect. Really nice to look at, easy to assemble, and they hold TONS of CDs. They are really perfect.

    Read More
    margo1967 January 25, 2012
  • well designed CD storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, practical, high capacity and simple to put together. Looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    tenn4 August 31, 2011
  • Good quality cd/dvd storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my CD/DVD storage rack. I bought two for my living room. I am planning on buying another one for my home office. Thank you Overstock for quick service and quality items. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    ariesbaby466 June 24, 2011
  • Stripped out screw hole
    Verified Purchase

    Like the way it looks. Had a problem putting it together because one of the Screw holes was stripped out. I had to use a little wood glue to get it to stay.

    Read More
    blane78 October 8, 2010
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    It took me about 20 minutes to put it together and I just love how it looks. I actually use it for my small (32") plasma TV in the bedroom and I coudn't be happier.

    Read More
    zheneknyc April 6, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this media storage unit. It is very rich looking with it's cherry finish.

    Read More
    pmgiannini January 1, 2010