Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Burnt Kiawah Roman Shade (51.5 in. x 72 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a large, sunny four season room. They were the perfect fit and added the rustic charm I was hoping for. Gives just the right amount of privacy and light filtering through.

    Read More
    tammynatoli March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful shade
    Verified Purchase

    This really dressed up our work kitchen and blocks out the hot afternoon sun. It functions very well also.

    Read More
    jennkitazaki December 28, 2016
  • Looks and works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This shade provides the right amount of privacy while still letting light through. The price was right too!

    Read More
    OstkUser82966 February 3, 2016
  • Great value - natural, sustainable, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These shades seem to be carefully assembled from mostly natural and sustainable parts. The built-in valence and roman-style draw make these much more attractive than cheap roll-up matchstick blinds. They filter light which doesn't provide complete privacy or totally darken rooms, but they're fine for most purposes.

    Read More
    Thomas W. May 22, 2015
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these shades and am very pleased with the quality and the appearance. They raise and lower smoothly and are very sturdy. For the price, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    LoriH May 1, 2015
  • Nice shade for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice shade for the price. I had done a lot of searching online and in stores for a simple roman shade in this size, and this is by far the best price I found. The color on the site is very true to the product...tan with shades of dark brown and cool green. The shades provide some privacy, but when it's dark out and a light is on in the room, these are fairly transparent.

    Read More
    izzy24 July 7, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue is that you can see right through them - I assumed that they would break-up a persons ability to look through, but when light is on in the house after dark it is like they are not even there. I installed a total of 4 of them in my walk-out basement picture windows and since our closest neighbor is down the hill and through a stand of pine trees, not worried too much about anyone peeping in!

    Read More
    mrsaaj October 30, 2012
  • Good product- Surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase! I was surprised the quality was so decent. The shade looks very elegant when pulled up. You should know that when it is pulled up all the way, there is still about a foot and a half of coverage.

    Read More
    rreeeeenniee September 21, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the price, matched product description

    Read More
    utnorth June 2, 2012
  • Natural Burnt Kiawah Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install. We put these in our bonus room. Adds great texture while still letting in some sunlight.

    Read More
    jaysmom6 April 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jkoch02 May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links