Today: $397.99

At other retailer: $720.00

Save $322.01 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Breakfast Bar Kitchen Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen is small and I have limited counter space, so this cart is perfect for someone like me who loves to bake and be creative in the kitchen. My husband put it together in a short time without much difficulty. My only issue is that the shelves were missing, but other than that I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1056563 April 23, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a fair price.Easy to put together.I haven't used it yet because it still has the smell of the product stain they used. I have all doors and drawers open and odor is slowly fading

    Read More
    OstkUser695258 April 1, 2017
  • A Nice Cart for our Extra Kitchen Tools
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of parts. Came with the SS top dented from shipping. Not worth getting a new top and delaying assembly. Dent right in center too. Anyway, I used Titebond III glue on all the dowels and edges, and used 4 of my 36 inch clamps until enough assembly was done to hold together by it's self. Usually in past projects I would use my own screws, but I didn't on this unit. It came with good enough hardware and everything went together well. A good product. It gave us what we wanted, more storage for our food processor & tools, Instant Pot, Vitamix extras, and we are happy with it 100%. Took about 4-5 hours to complete. I was not rushing to get it done, and it does need 4 hands a few times during the assembly, or at least makes it easier. Burned all the shipping material. Overstock emailed me the assembly in .pdf because I also wanted a digital file because sometimes it helps to enlarge a picture or two to see a better layout. I didn't need to do that with these instructions. I would recommend this brand and carts to anyone. Although I have a complete woodshop, I DID NOT USE anything but glue and clamps. I used a manual screwdriver and I have 4 battery & 2~ 120v drivers. Didn't want to strip out the wood.

    Read More
    Eric B. March 15, 2017
  • island
    Verified Purchase

    We love this - not too hard to assemble. Seems very sturdy. Looks great.

    Read More
    Katharine D. February 10, 2017
  • looking for storage
    Verified Purchase

    I straight up love the look and style of this rolling cart. I have all my baking items stored in it which I can move into the center of the kitchen when I am baking and then tuck it away when I am not. Sturdy easy to put together has given me a lot of storage that I desperately needed.

    Read More
    altruistic November 30, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing kitchen cart. So sturdy and practical and still a nice addition to the kitchen. It gives more storage space with all the drawers and two cupboards. It went together easily and I was enjoying it two hours after I got it.

    Read More
    Kristen P. November 30, 2016
  • Blondie10
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on-line and when it came and was put together it was/is just what I wanted for my kitchen.

    Read More
    tallmen October 28, 2016
  • Great Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Went together smoothly, very solid. Just as attractive as the picture.

    Read More
    Consetta S. October 26, 2016
  • no cutomer suport from the company
    Verified Purchase

    After 10 months of having this cart the wheel broke off.After calling the company they would not do a thing for me.This cart was not moved very much and was on hard wood floor.After spending 400 dollars I thought the company would do something.It was not overstock they were great it was the manufacture that would not do anything.DO NOT PURCHASE THIS CART IF YOU WANT IT TO LAST

    Read More
    pep33 October 24, 2016
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice,Great Price Thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser241458 September 30, 2016
  • Top quality at a reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything on this cart is actual hardwood, no particle board or OSB (except for the wood under the stainless steel). All top quality and an excellent product. Being very careful, and cleaning as I went it took about 4 hours to assemble this, using power tools. The packing Styrofoam and other filled two large garbage bags, and the cardboard completely filled my recycling bin. That is to say this is packaged extremely well and arrived with zero flaws. I think you would have a hard time finding a pre-assembled unit of this quality for under $1000. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Arnie A. September 23, 2016
  • Miss Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and so easy to assemble. This cart was exactly what I needed. Perfect size, perfect amount of storage. Moves around so easy even for me. I love that I can eat right at the cart if I want for fast convenient bite. Also can't beat the price. I shopped around a lot before I chose this one, as it was affordable.

    Read More
    Marie R. September 20, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition. Easy to assemble and look great

    Read More
    Orna K. September 19, 2016
  • home styles natural breakfast bar
    Verified Purchase

    this ctr island is a quality product...very high quality stainless top ...hardwood is excellent....went together easily...drawers and cabinet doors align and work well

    Read More
    OstkUser553481 September 18, 2016
  • Breakfast Bar
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It arrived today, and it was very heavy. It was packaged very securely and well insulated to keep from any damage. It came in two boxes. It took me about 3 hours to put together by myself and it came out gorgeous. I recommend to take your time putting it together. Very sturdy and plenty of storage. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Hope L. September 9, 2016
  • kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    could not be happier functional movable can push it out of the way we're not in use or pull it up to the stove in uses an extra counter love it

    Read More
    OstkUser285579 August 31, 2016
  • Kitchen Cart.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice kitchen cart. No difficult at all to put together since a lot of the pieces were already pre-assembled. It looks nice in my small kitchen. Just like in the picture.

    Read More
    Leo A. August 4, 2016
  • Charlene
    Verified Purchase

    Received this kitchen cart just this week. While I have put together many types of items through the years, this was by far the easiest to assemble due to excellent instructions and the fact that all parts were clearly labeled. Impressive. The quality of the product is also excellent. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    k charlene y. July 29, 2016
  • Kitchen Cart Work of Art (almost)
    Verified Purchase

    The delivered item was HEAVY but the packaging made it durable enough to have withstood any Nor'easter and maybe even a disaster of Titanic proportions. All of the parts were clearly marked (labeled) and the extras that were enumerated were present. The order of assembly was clearly outlined though the drawer asseblies did not have to be held off till the end. The only issue was the assembly strategy of the center section of the island in which the back parts were not clearly labeled as to which end was up and which was the right or left. Further issues occurred as I attempted to assemble the center portion onto the base. It required four hands to hold the two back parts and the three front cross pieces in place while maneuvering the whole assembly into the waiting holes.The rest was easy. The workmanship and quality of the wood is superior, fgar more so than many of the Souter products and other office and living room furniture I have had the misfortune of having assembled. But, you get what you pay for. This was a bit pricey but well worth the expense because it is well-made and a quality addition to my randomly selected pieces of multi-room furniture expeditions.

    Read More
    Larry L. May 2, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this Cart. It is everything you described it would be. My husband put it together in an hour and a half by himself. I received it on the day I went to visit my family in PA and by the time I landed in PA he was done putting it together. Did I say "I LOVE IT???" I do...thank you and the price was very good....

    Read More
    Liz April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links