Today: $78.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Bamboo 25-inch Floral-optional Floor Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece for the entrance
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly in a corner of my foyer. Not too overwhelming and elegant enough to go unnoticed. I like it a lot

    Read More
    Margaret K. June 10, 2016
  • Average looking and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Average looking and great price. Nice accent piece, but doesn't give a bold statement.

    Read More
    Shalonda C. May 20, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Not as full as I thought it would be but nice!

    Read More
    Denise H. April 14, 2016
  • Excellent addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I received this item it was broken upon arrival. After calling Overstock they immediately sent a replacement. Once I got the new one and set it up our living room was transformed. What a wonderful looking item. It came out just as we expected.

    Read More
    Darnell L. February 8, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is just beautiful.

    Read More
    Lynn H. November 29, 2015
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sparse look of this. It fills up a large space nicely. It's been out for a few years now and I just moved it to the foyer. Holding up beautifully and has never tipped over!

    Read More
    kristenesq August 1, 2015
  • Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    I had decorative items that matched this vase perfectly.

    Read More
    lpinfl April 4, 2015
  • Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is the size and shape I expected. However, the picture shows it as being WHITE. When I opened it up out of the box, I discovered it is a light bamboo color. I expected the vase to be made from a bamboo material, but to be WHITE, as the picture displays. I was a little disappointed with this. Otherwise the vase is a great shape/size.

    Read More
    Asha K. February 25, 2015
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    The Vases are beautiful - I purchase two

    Read More
    Necho W. February 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The vase sits so beautifully in my bedroom. It brings such a warm feel to the room. Great purchase.

    Read More
    kgore86 April 28, 2014
  • A wonderful addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved this vase. I was looking for a vase for a long time with the intention of buying the twigs/flowers separately to add a little contrast to our dark furniture and a more put together look for our living room. When I spotted this on the website I knew I wanted it immediately. Killed two birds with one stone, I didn't need to go out and look for filler that matched. The instructions that came with it made it easy to put everything together. The vase was a lot lighter than I thought it would be, but I still love it. Probably should come with more sand to weight it down, but the amount provided is working just fine in our home (we don't have pets or children).

    Read More
    kingsfan7 April 23, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vase and arrangement! It took about 20 min to get it set up and it's perfect to fill an empty corner.

    Read More
    daisy8833 November 2, 2013
  • Nice piece of decoration
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a customer of Overstock for some time and have been very pleased with all my purchases. They are one of my go to sites for just about anything I need. I was very pleased with the Bamboo Vase...very nice piece of decor. It matched my room perfectly!!

    Read More
    shirl1961 June 19, 2013
  • Natural Bamboo 25 inch vase
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt expect it to be as nice as the red one; it was equally gorgeous!

    Read More
    krisblue May 28, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for the floor to brighten up a large marble fireplace, and this was exactly right. Wasn't sure about the floral arrangement, which must be arranged yourself, but went together easily and I liked the finished effect. Being bamboo, the vase is very lightweight ... a small bag of sand is provided to pour in the bottom for weight, but I'll probably add something more substantial, like a bag of dried beans, for more support ... might be easily knocked over by a passing cat!

    Read More
    ishdi October 26, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Always scary to order things sight unseen, but I've had such good luck with Overstock - and this purchase was yet another winner. I needed just one more design element for the newly remodeled bathroom, and this fit the bill perfectly. Item arrived quickly and was SO well packed! The vase itself is extremely light, making it easy to move here and there. The arrangement was easy to put together, but does make a bit of a mess, so I'd recommend doing it outdoors or on newspaper. Absolutely love this piece and would highly recommend to anyone :)

    Read More
    theklugs March 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Francisco L. June 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    universial February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser287274 August 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherletha W. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links