Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $96.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural 5-tier Storage Cubbies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bookcase; takes up minimal space; makes room neater and brighter. Easy to assemble. Has been holding shape well for years.

    Read More
    fgrr2001 December 20, 2015
  • Filled a space
    Verified Purchase

    This unit served my needs. I only had a very narrow spot to put a badly needed book case, and the price was right. I thought it was wood grained on all surfaces, but wasn't. Had to figure out which sides would "show " the most. Definitely needed a drill/screwdriver to put it together easily.

    Read More
    wphs April 30, 2013
  • Nice little storage cubbie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice basic little bookcase for a small space. It's very stable and looks nice. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    birdiemarie February 20, 2013
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy cubbies. Holds a good amount of stuff. Only negative was that one of the shelves front side (which is only about a 1/2 inch by 14 inch strip) was missing the colored wood strip. But I use these cubbies in an area where no one sees so not a big deal for me. But if I had this out in the living area/family room I would have called for a replacement shelf or strip to cover the area with. Color and description is accurate to what I see on Overstock. Oh, and very easy to assemble. I usually wait for my husband to assemble but I was able to do which means anyone can.

    Read More
    alexchristian May 8, 2012
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for the small place I put it. Would but again.

    Read More
    jaungren March 20, 2012
  • not worth the money...
    Verified Purchase

    same thing with the other item i bought online, i found one in Walmart website, it's in a different color but the price is a lot cheaper!

    Read More
    jemjulyvhic August 3, 2011
  • 5-tier storage cubbies
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed, nice size, easy to assemble, chose natural color

    Read More
    healingwithin444 February 18, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This product works perfectly for clothes storage. Might be a little small for books.

    Read More
    mlgm May 6, 2010
  • Natural 5-tier Storage Cubbies
    Verified Purchase

    The height of the shelves is good. The shelves are not adjustble, but this way you don't have to worry about them shifting or falling when taking something off. I like this product.

    Read More
    kittne January 30, 2008
Sponsored Links