Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nativity 6-Piece Bronze Set Sculpture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier than I thought it would be Super nice

    Read More
    The Bell K. September 21, 2016
  • Classy and refined
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this. I got it for our office reception area and it looks so nice. understated and classy.

    Read More
    Laura H. April 19, 2016
  • TBCDesignguy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made nativity scene. Nice look to go with the rest of my collection.

    Read More
    tbcdesignguy January 30, 2016
  • Serene
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful set is exactly what I wanted in a nativity. Each piece is simple yet easily distinguishable. Easily cleaned and unbreakable. I love it.

    Read More
    gardener55 December 7, 2015
  • Well designed nativity set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well designed nativity set. I enjoy having it.

    Read More
    alcuin1 March 25, 2015
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    We thought this was pretty, but it is small and looked orphaned on our bookshelves. We knew how tall it was when we bought it, but still it was disappointing.

    Read More
    westbrooke December 29, 2014
  • Nativity 6-Piece Bronze Set Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my nativity collection! Nice heavy weight.

    Read More
    lscrubo December 27, 2013
  • Simple and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I collect nativities and as soon as I saw this I had to have it. It is expertly made and unique in its artistry. It is well made and you will not have to worry about breaking it when storing from year to year.

    Read More
    eeyor December 24, 2013
  • This set is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this set for its unique and simple style. After receiving it, I find it to be more beautiful than expected. I'm very happy that I decided to get this set instead of a traditional, more detailed set.

    Read More
    gravida5 December 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruthann M. January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean K. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links