Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natalie Slipper Chairs with Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poorly made!
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy at all. Legs continued to fall off.

    Read More
    eileenhansen February 24, 2016
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Leg were not stable!!!Ended up throwing them away!!!

    Read More
    Milica V. October 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    There were some comments about the colors not being as vivid and the legs being wobbly, but I found that the patter, colors and size were perfect for our living room area. Seem pretty sturdy so far.

    Read More
    ajfamodu August 14, 2013
  • bueatiful chairs, veryy comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful chairs, the fabric is a little faded than the picture and it was too short for my 9ft ceiling..

    Read More
    suebien July 11, 2013
  • Perfect Set
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for a set of chair to complete my living room that were inexpensive since I don't use the room much. Very easy to put together and the metallic colors match perfectly. The circles are grey, silver, bronze, gold and brown. I was surprised that they are actually pretty comfortable given the great price!

    Read More
    nattymsu July 10, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't give them an excellent because they're a bit light and I'm not super confident that they'll wear well, but right now they're brand new and pretty. They were fairly easy to put together too.

    Read More
    revlala June 13, 2013
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the product and will never order furniture on line. It looked like furniture you would buy at Walmart and theirs are actually HEAVIER Just FOR show ,not really for any use, especially, if you weigh more than 90 lbs. Very let down by overstock.com!

    Read More
    freedom2002 May 19, 2013
  • unsturdy slipper chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    the description mentioned some assembly required, but didn't state that the back of the chair was separate from the seat of the chair....it's never connected enough....the connection is not strong enough with just 4 screws and bolts.....the chairs wiggle even when a normal size person sits on the chair. I would not recommend these chairs!

    Read More
    galeforce98 May 16, 2013
  • they work for me
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some extra chairs to fill in when having guests and to tie the foyer and living room together. These were the perfect size and the colors did a great job of tying everything together. They were easy to assemble - I did them myself. The quality is a little more than what I expected for the price compared to picking up something at a chain department store. I wouldn't get these if you have fine furniture or need something for everyday/heavy use. But as accents, they serve the need. They are very light weight and slide around easily on a hardwood floor. The nap of the fabric does change the look/color in various lighting - sometimes, from some angles, the silver is hard to see. If you are OCD and do not like it if the pattern does not line up, skip these too. Like I said - not fine furniture, but serves a purpose for me without looking like junk.

    Read More
    kphonestly August 22, 2012
  • nice looking but not good quality

    I agree with some others here that it took 2 people to put the chairs together. I am disappointed with the quality. One of the chairs does not sit flat on the floor. I don't know if the legs are wrong or the chair bottom has a problem. I bought these because they were a great buy. I really doubt they are going to last any significant length of time. Luckily they are for a room that does not get much use. Love the color. I wish the quality was better.

    Read More
    carolphoenix July 15, 2012
  • comfy, stylish chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy w/the price and how quickly they were delivered. very satisfied.

    Read More
    tawalls July 13, 2012
  • First time buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have purchased furniture on the web and was very pleased. I love the geometric pattern and have gotten several compliments. If you are looking for a set of quality made chairs at a reasonable price these will be sure to please!

    Read More
    hollenbach July 11, 2012
  • nice but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in one box but missing hardware to assemble. The fabric is nice and colors are very neutral. Issues are with the balance of the chairs and that the legs had too many nicks for the price being charged.

    Read More
    mlm924 July 6, 2012
  • Nice retro looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these chairs would have more of a white/beige background, but as it turns out they are more of a light brown. The design is cool, and works for my living room, but I probably wouldn't recommend if you are looking for more of a clean, contemporary decor. The fabric colors and design seems more retro than modern, giving kind of a neat look. They seem to sit level, but not good for rough use. Assembly was a little annoying because some of the access holes were still covered in fabric. It took a few tries to properly thread everything, but once they were in, it seems pretty solid. Nice sized seats, but wouldn't recommend for someone heavy. Pretty comfortable considering I'm utilizing one right now as I type this review. Price can't be beat, I know these would have cost twice the price in the stores.

    Read More
    toolboxcheckin21 July 6, 2012
  • Slipper Chair set with pillows-great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking slipper chairs. These are relatively low chairs, perfect for shorter people, but not for taller folks. They are extremely light weight chairs, which makes them easy to move about. Cream color with blue-ish silver circles, ochre circles, and light gray circles. They are in the foyer of my office and look chic et moderne. Legs twist on and are very dark coffee colored.

    Read More
    junaus April 19, 2012
  • Chairs are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs!! You do need 2 people to put them together though. Not hard at all to put together just need extra hands to hold pieces in place. The quality is excellent and they fit perfectly where I wanted them to be.

    Read More
    patnaz March 28, 2012
  • Perfect Pair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of chairs. Beautiful fabric and color. Nice quality. Arrived promptly.

    Read More
    lmegk March 3, 2012
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good...color was exact and it pretty Cozy...

    Read More
    mimi312 March 1, 2012
  • Matches well with our decor
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were easy to assemble. We were a little disppointed of how the silver color of the fabric seems to look faded when the chair is exposed to liight. However, they are very comfortable and fit well with our decor.

    Read More
    txwilli February 26, 2012
  • Lovely Chair set
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were very easy to assemble and shipped fast. I am very pleased with the set, especially for the price. There is more of a brown look to them in the picture on the web, but they give more of a gold. I am very pleased with my purchase and these chairs are stunning. The fabric appears to be of a chenille, so if you have pets that would sit on them, it could tear, other than that, they are perfect! The pillow they come with adds a nice touch as well! Enjoy your purchase!

    Read More
    sassa1162 February 24, 2012
Sponsored Links