Today $238.49

At other retailer: $499.25

Save $260.76 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natalia 3-light Rope Enclosed Chandelier with Bulbs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. It adds a lot of style and warmth to my bedroom. I get a lot of compliments on it. Very unique piece!

    Read More
    zhankin December 6, 2017
  • Love this Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my morning room and it looks great. It draws everyone's attention when they see it.

    Read More
    sammiandpennysmom December 2, 2017
  • Great style for a house on the lake
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only thing is it's hard to dust since dust cling to the rope. Also if you are trying to read under the light, the thick rope frame cast some shadow down. But it's very nice looking and works great over our breakfast table.

    Read More
    Eva S. November 18, 2017
  • LOVE THESE PENDANTS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've received so many compliments on these. I hung to of them over a large covered outdoor dining table. I love the nautical look and the soft light they provide in the evening. Look way more expensive then they are... even better!

    Read More
    Erica Y. October 17, 2017
  • Cute Rustic chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for our entry way and it looks great. Good price too!

    Read More
    chau h. October 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect staircase light for my clients coastal home. Completed their nautical themed home. Much better than pictured and looks beautiful in their home!

    Read More
    James W. July 1, 2017
  • Natalia Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chandeliers. I actually put them on my patio and they work great. Has a nice rustic feel and really makes the space look classy.

    Read More
    Kim W. June 16, 2017
  • Elegant and Rustic
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a 4 because I think it's over priced for the quality. The quality is good, and it looks just like the picture. Some of the rope ends are loose and will need to be glued down or something so it doesn't unravel We are actually going to use 2 of these in a large laundry room to give it a bit of an elegant look - no sense letting the laundry room be the only room without great light fixtures.

    Read More
    pattiv February 11, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely LOVE everything about this chandelier. Fits in perfectly in our beach condo with our antique rattan furniture.

    Read More
    cardiff13 January 26, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks so good in our beach house. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    Maria L. December 30, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have the light hanging over our table and like it from a distance but up close a person can see the end of the rope is loose and frayed. It shows the metal. We are hoping we can find something to hide the areas where the circles are cheaply tied together. The packaging was horrible. I cannot recommend this product. I should not have to figure out a way to make a product acceptable. I would send it back but too much of a pain to take it down and box it back up.

    Read More
    raegan1 November 12, 2016
  • Low quality and came damaged...
    Verified Purchase

    I received this chandelier damaged as the ropes holding it together were all frayed and it came crushed. If it were higher quality and packaged properly, this wouldn't have happened.

    Read More
    OstkUser299339 September 28, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price, but i don't think I would buy it if I had to do it over.

    Read More
    Jeff G. September 1, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp's quality is a little lower than expected, but not bad. I think this would be a good light if you had a really tall 20 foot ceiling or something because from far away, it looks great. We have our in our living room with 12 foot ceilings and everyone who has come over has loved it. It's a great option for the price.

    Read More
    libtuck August 22, 2016
  • Cindy K
    Verified Purchase

    Originally bought this light for the dining table. We live in a log house and thought it would be perfect. Unfortunately because the lighting goes up it did not work for our table. I was so disappointed but could not bear to send this very cool and unique light back so I found another home for it at the top of our stairs! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser396033 August 4, 2016
  • ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, would purchase again.

    Read More
    Rosemary J. July 18, 2016
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great high end looking light for a great price. Looks great hanging up in the landing of our stairwell.

    Read More
    lmd5 June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light for above our island!! Love it!

    Read More
    Philip R. May 10, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly amazing, but I did not like how it was packed the box was all broken,

    Read More
    Jacquelynn S. May 5, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This goes so well in my breakfast room and really compliments my rattan rug and kitchen mats. I have had nothing but compliments on this. Love it!

    Read More
    Lynette C. April 20, 2016