Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nasturtium Hanging Basket Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • New porch
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had them up yet but I inboxed them and they seem very sturdy to be hung out on my new porch. The color is an orange yellow but I think it will be a good pop of color.

    Read More
    pennsylvania17404 March 28, 2017
  • Very lovely and realistic plant
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality and realistic of this plant

    Read More
    Blanche L. February 19, 2017
  • Wonderful pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Hanging baskets don't do well in the hot conditions around here....just simply dry out too fast regardless of how religiously they are watered! These were a perfect solution and look very realistic!

    Read More
    C Ann P. October 24, 2016
  • Very pretty, for a while
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and full, and looked great for about a month, but it is fading. They look pretty real, but since the fade, not so much. Still, not bad.

    Read More
    watchnut1 July 26, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my SUNNY backyard that burns up live plants. Wish I would have went this route earlier. Would have saved a lot of money!

    Read More
    shella42 July 9, 2016
  • Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hanging basket.I love the vibrant color.It looks real.

    Read More
    brenda m. July 8, 2016
  • Nice for a faux.
    Verified Purchase

    Very full and colorful basket. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cmone May 13, 2016
  • hanging basbet
    Verified Purchase

    Great item very realistic

    Read More
    David K. February 6, 2016
  • nice balance of foliage and flowers
    Verified Purchase

    more yellow orange than yellow..but nice from a distance...

    Read More
    tahoepj January 16, 2016
  • RAM
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real from a distance. Great for covered porch.

    Read More
    Ruth M. November 24, 2015
  • Great plant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed. I wanted something that was realistic and full looking. The flowers flow out of the planter nicely. Beautiful, rich yellow color.

    Read More
    fairfax2013 October 28, 2015
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, it looks natural

    Read More
    Iris r. October 18, 2015
  • Hanging flower basket
    Verified Purchase

    Hung all summer on my porch and looked beautiful

    Read More
    Shadow02 October 12, 2015
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Kelly B. October 8, 2015
  • Fooled Everyone
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have a green thumb but I did try to keep a live plant alive so when it died I knew what I was going to do. I purchased this outdoor plant and placed it in a pot on my front lawn and until I told my neighbors no one knew it wasn't real. I love it, it is care free and looks colorful all the time.

    Read More
    lnfeline September 9, 2015
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    my backyard looks beautiful

    Read More
    Monica K. September 4, 2015
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    For those of us who have a purple thumb and kill everything that comes into the house this is the perfect solution. It looks real and anyone who sees it remarks that they will look into these for themselves.

    Read More
    Donna R. July 8, 2015
  • bhartsch
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with product. Expect to have several years of use from it.

    Read More
    Barbara H. July 8, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am one that loves the smell and look of real flowers, so I was hesitatent to purchase these. I received them yesterday and after a little arraign and hanging thm up under my gazebo I was so happy. Still got to get over the fact their not real but it will be wonderful to leave on vacation know I am not coming back to dead flowers

    Read More
    Karen G. May 2, 2015
  • daily joy!
    Verified Purchase

    love this basket, hung it up easily because it's so light-weight

    Read More
    theresa March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links