Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $215.98

MSRP: $431.25

Save $215.27 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nassau Shaped Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Contemporary coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coffee table for a phenomenal price

    Read More
    Darrell May 20, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so sleek and beautiful. Going to order the end tables.

    Read More
    andie1023 May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived well packed - nothing broken or damaged and had all the hardware. It was easy to put together. This table is very stable - no tipping. We love our new coffee table and end tables. They look great in our living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1019526 April 5, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    The table came in several pieces but it was easy to put together. I like the abstract look to it but the glass is thin. I have had the table for about 2 years now and it still looks great.

    Read More
    tyronda e. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful...EVENTUALLY
    Verified Purchase

    Like another customer on here, while assembling, one of the metal cap connectors broke off the table top. I immediately called customer service. They said they'd get back to me in 2 days as to whether or not they'd simply send a replacement glass or an entirely new table (with the legs). I ended up having to call them bc they didn't call me as I was told. They did however send an entirely new table. I was instructed to take the glass top from the new shipment and send back the old one. They credited me $ for the packing tape I had to purchase. Thankfully, I live in a doorman/elevator bldg and didn't have to deal with having to carry the 50lb package up and down stairs. The new table is beautiful and steady. Looks just like the photo!

    Read More
    livoutloud111 September 30, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The table is exactly how it looks. So easy to put to together. I did it without my husband. And I don't like to put anything together. Classy look...

    Read More
    Bridgette C. July 9, 2016
  • Great looks but not steady
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee table is great looking but not steady😥 You have to be careful while move or place too much on the table.

    Read More
    David S. May 9, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This cocktail table is unique and sturdy. The price is unbeatable!

    Read More
    Teresa C. April 14, 2016
  • Dr. P
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this piece. It's sturdy and well constructed. It's beautiful. I purchased the matching end table as well. Assembly was a breeze. Getting the little screws in was a bit tedious but still easy.

    Read More
    Tisha P. March 9, 2016
  • Mid century Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality,nice looking coffee table.

    Read More
    Redhorse1 December 26, 2015
  • Angela K.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern design. Holds up well. But have respect for the design. If too much weight on the edges, it will tip.

    Read More
    Angela K. December 14, 2015
  • table made in China
    Verified Purchase

    Low quality ok for a room never being used.

    Read More
    christine m. November 24, 2015
  • chic looking cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    larger than I thought, very easy assembly. The wood is not high quality if look closely

    Read More
    OstkUser56289 November 1, 2015
  • LOVE this!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the piece for 10x as much from MOMA, and it's REALLY well made. Sturdy, but lightweight and just ... wow. What a great centerpiece for our living room. Love it!

    Read More
    Darcy H. October 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, high quality table. It was very easy to put together and very sturdy/solid. It is definitely a statement piece. It is quite large but doesn't seem overwhelming due to the shape.

    Read More
    daniga October 28, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    you will not be disappointed. Product is as advertised.

    Read More
    KATHRYN S. October 11, 2015
  • Very elegant table
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like an expensive table and it looks stunning! Totally recommend this.

    Read More
    Ann D. September 22, 2015
  • Poor quality control
    Verified Purchase

    As I put the unit together, one of the connectors popped off the glass, making the item unusable. Overstock is investigating whether they can send me another glass top, or whether they have to send the whole table. (this is a major pain, since I live in a big urban area and don't have a car, and I'm not keen on humping 60 lb packages up and down the two flights of stairs to my place.) I'm really hoping that they will settle on pictures of the damage rather than making me ship it back. The table is inherently unstable because the leg connection points on the wide end are too close together. Even if you've tightened everything as much as possible, the table can easily be tipped over. if the connectors were 2-3 inches farther apart, the stability would be vastly improved. The wobble introduced by the connection between the two wooden leg pieces can probably be lessened with some glue, but I don't expect it to ever be completely solid.

    Read More
    ultrafuchsia September 10, 2015
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Pleased with the purchase. Super fast shipping, packaging was perfect and took 10 -15 minutes to put it together. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser39117 August 24, 2015
  • Mixed review - Stylish but needed fixing
    Verified Purchase

    "High stars for style and a quality glass top but low stars for poor factory quality control. When I put it together out of the box it was so misaligned it was uncomfortably wobbly. I saw reviews that said it was unstable and now I see why. I ended up disassembling it, including removing the factory installed metal receiver for the glass top on the leg with the single one. I flipped the table over and reassembled it making sure everything sat nice and square. I marked a new location for the single receiver, drilled a new hole and screwed it in almost half an inch back from its factory location. It was that far out of whack. Now it sits nice and sturdy. It wasn't a hard fix but I wouldn't recommend it if you're not comfortable with a little woodworking. Not something I should have to do but I didn't want to deal with shipping it back for another one that might have the same problem. I'm happy with it now that it's fixed. "

    Read More
    gerald g. August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links