Sale: $133.19

Save $14.80 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nassau Sand Bistro Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I ordered this set as we have almost a full length window on our front porch and the table height was low enough to work with this window, however, nowhere in the description did I read that this is children's furniture. On reviewing the assembly instructions, it clearly states that 'this is not a toy' I do not think this statement would be used if the purpose of this set was for adult use. The seat area is too small to sit on comfortably and I am not a big person. Had I read the statement on the instructions prior to assembly or if my assembler had brought this to my attention and still had the packaging, I would have promptly returned this product. I am very dissatisfied with it.

    Read More
    kokiri April 20, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and lovely colour

    Read More
    OstkUser120311 April 13, 2017
  • Lovely table
    Verified Purchase

    This bistro set was every bit as nice as pictured. Goes well on my patio, and will purchase small round cushions to make the set even nicer.

    Read More
    Rosalie R. March 23, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and sturdy set. It's small so it works for petit people

    Read More
    Dawn K. February 11, 2017
  • Such a cute bistro set!
    Verified Purchase

    Mine arrived last week and the box was a fairly good size and quite heavy. When I opened the box, I was surprised to see how many pieces, but my husband put it together in no time and with ease. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    Jodi T. February 4, 2017
  • Nice easy assembly and it's pretty sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and has good quality

    Read More
    Ali A. January 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking it was only going to be for plain decoration of my front patio area.. but to my surprise is not as flimsy and small as others I've seen where the seat portion of each chair barely fits a child. This set is not only very elegant, but its sturdy, and large and comfortable enough for any adult to sit and enjoy a cup of coffee. Love it! have received tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Olga J. December 13, 2016
  • jane
    Verified Purchase

    it was easy for me to put together. It looks nice on my porch. I do protect it by putting it in my shed every winter.

    Read More
    janekiesel October 23, 2016
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Missing parts. Requested the missing part and received the same pice again with the same part missing. Very cute to look at. Not so comfortable to sit in for any length of time.

    Read More
    Tamar P. June 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Sturdy and beautiful. Love it.

    Read More
    Brenda H. June 24, 2016
  • Mrs. Olivia Wood
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty. Sturdy. Was disappointed that the inside box instructions say that it is really not meant to stay outdoors. I sprayed the screws with polyurethane for extra protection.

    Read More
    olivia w. June 15, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sand color. It is a very set.

    Read More
    Fabiola M. June 4, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got home off of the road, and put this together. Good, solid quality, and surprisingly enough the seats were quite comfortable. Looks good right outside my front door in a little area meant for it!

    Read More
    Lloyd W. June 2, 2016
  • great addition to my sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly and makes a nice sitting area in my sunroom to have a snack on.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. May 7, 2016
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    had to return this product it was damaged with missing parts

    Read More
    Ice for snow April 28, 2016
  • Christopher Knight Home Nassau Sand Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful my whole family loved it!!!!

    Read More
    Mercedes A. April 24, 2016
  • Susanf.
    Verified Purchase

    Love Christopher Knight Nassau Sand Bistro table! Well made sturdy very smart looking!

    Read More
    Susan F. April 13, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    flimsy, easy to assemble. They painted the threads of the screws to prevent max tightening, so had to employ our own means of piling on extra washers to keep the backs of the chairs in place. We'll see how that works out over time. Spend the money for something a bit better. Wish I had. But if you want a cheap and cheerful set, this is it.

    Read More
    julesbk April 6, 2016
  • Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is excellent and love the color.

    Read More
    Elaine C. April 5, 2016
  • Johnson's Bistro!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my front porch, glad we went with the sand color as it matches the front of the house.

    Read More
    Delma J. April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links