Today: $125.99

At other retailer: $143.99

Save $18.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nassau Cast Aluminum Outdoor Bistro Furniture Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this Bistro Set! Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this last year and it's still just like new and has been on my porch all winter and summer. It wasn't that difficult to put together just took a couple of hours. The set is good quality not thin metal.

    Read More
    April F. June 23, 2017
  • Especially Morning Enjoyment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Bistro Set is one of the best things I have ever bought. I take my morning coffee outside enjoy the birds singing and splashing in the nearby bird-bath. During the day, the chairs are also a neat way to just sit for a moment and relax. My husband and I have enjoyed a "picnic" style dinner with wine (nice is the only word for it. This would have been impossible without my Bistro Set, I am so glad I bought this set and the price was so reasonable.

    Read More
    s321 June 19, 2017
  • Not a bad little set
    Verified Purchase

    Actually bought this for use as a plant stand for the patio. As a table it might be kind of small, but it is a bistro set. Delivered quickly and it perfect condition.

    Read More
    linny2222 June 11, 2017
  • Patio table
    Verified Purchase

    Cut! Very well made and stands up well to Ohio weather chnges

    Read More
    Pamela P. June 4, 2017
  • bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't crazy about the lack of sturdiness

    Read More
    Judy W. May 26, 2017
  • NIce!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a lot of work to put it together unless you have a ratchet set. When is completely together is really is vey cute. I love it on my little porch with some flowers on it.

    Read More
    Tammy R. May 24, 2017
  • Nice Bistro Set for Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for front porch. Light but substantial. Quality but reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Neal S. May 20, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really good on my balcony. I like it

    Read More
    Michael D. May 19, 2017
  • Cute and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for a small space -- cute and sturdy despite light weight.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 4, 2017
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    So handsome in appearance and comfortable in seating. Quality look. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    ellisrnp May 4, 2017
  • Bistro furniture set
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking but the chairs will not tighten up with the screws. The chairs are not stable

    Read More
    idellajohnson1 May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Set was very easy to put together and looks very beautiful in our guest bedroom balcony

    Read More
    vanessa v. April 21, 2017
  • Not Big Enough For Adults
    Verified Purchase

    The design is lovely but the entire set is about 3/4 size meaning that an average adult cannot sit on it.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. April 17, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, easy to put together and looks wonderful on the front porch.

    Read More
    Norie April 7, 2017
  • patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Was a bit time consuming to assemble, but had good instructions. Love it!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. March 30, 2017
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality cast Aluminum bistro set

    Read More
    loatpenn March 30, 2017
  • Selected a Lovely Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor bistro furniture set looks great on my deck. It is well built, stable and so cute. I love it! No problems putting it together. It looks just like online images. Would recommend to anyone shopping for this type of outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    Louise March 17, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    you have to keep it out of the sun as it fades

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 8, 2017
  • perfect for the porch.........
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughters porch and it was adorable, easy to put together and looks so amazing..... loved it.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. January 28, 2017
  • small but does the job
    Verified Purchase

    using it outdoors at my bakery and ppl love it! doesnt take much space, great for outdoors and comfy

    Read More
    Ayca U. January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links