Today: $133.36

At other retailer: $179.99

Save $46.63 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nassau Cast Aluminum Outdoor Bistro Furniture Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Selected a Lovely Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor bistro furniture set looks great on my deck. It is well built, stable and so cute. I love it! No problems putting it together. It looks just like online images. Would recommend to anyone shopping for this type of outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    Louise March 17, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    you have to keep it out of the sun as it fades

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 8, 2017
  • perfect for the porch.........
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughters porch and it was adorable, easy to put together and looks so amazing..... loved it.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. January 28, 2017
  • small but does the job
    Verified Purchase

    using it outdoors at my bakery and ppl love it! doesnt take much space, great for outdoors and comfy

    Read More
    Ayca U. January 21, 2017
  • Bistro furniture set
    Verified Purchase

    love it, now i want a bench to go with my furniture set it will be a perfect set for my porch

    Read More
    Thelma R. January 13, 2017
  • Great courtyard addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pricing on this bistro set and a real nice addition to our courtyard.

    Read More
    Anne N. January 7, 2017
  • Nice Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small porch. Surprisingly nice, especially

    Read More
    sufaiton December 4, 2016
  • Cute and useful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute useful set, however read up on the weight and price and decide for your self if this set will fit the bill. After about 12 months, I can say that this table is holding up pretty well, but I would like it better if it were a bit heavier in weight and if the bolts were heftier.

    Read More
    fuzzdog December 3, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bistro set! It was easy to put together! Thouroghly enjoy it!

    Read More
    lr33 November 30, 2016
  • Great looking bistro table
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the bistro table- it's strong, solid and fits perfectly in a small area that needed something.

    Read More
    magpie60 November 22, 2016
  • Strong and bole
    Verified Purchase

    It brings out the beauti in my garden also goid for entertainment purposes.

    Read More
    bevelyn b. November 16, 2016
  • Yolanda
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with all purchases.

    Read More
    Yolanda M. October 12, 2016
  • A Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    Love it😃❗️My daughter's husband had to put it together 👋 I just was strong enough. I just love it😃❗️

    Read More
    Kathy G. October 7, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This set is definitely worth what you pay for. It was very difficult to put together where the tools and hardware didn't fit majority of the actual set. After using some other power tools we were able to put it together. However, the backs are a little unsteady. But overall it looks adorable. Definitely recommend if you aren't trying to break the bank for a cute bistro set.

    Read More
    OstkUser485123 October 7, 2016
  • looks great in my garden
    Verified Purchase

    its made well, good deal, easy to put together.

    Read More
    Eileen B. September 25, 2016
  • Pandora M.
    Verified Purchase

    Received this cute looking bistro set only to find it was of flimsy quality...disappointing to say the least. Called customer service to let them know we had decided to keep it due to the timing of a party we bought it for. They promised me a $*** in house coupon which I never received. More disappointment.

    Read More
    Pandora M. September 21, 2016
  • Leonardo
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cute bistro set, I have it sitting near my front door of my home. Not very comfortable to sit on but very stylish! Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Leonard J. September 1, 2016
  • Quite a bit of assembly - takes patience
    Verified Purchase

    Worth it in the end though . . as I recall a few things missing we had to get at local store, some washer or nut or something, and maybe something didn't line up as easily as it should, but we made it work, and it satisfies and works great!

    Read More
    Annaliese W. August 5, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Functional, looks great on my patio. Needs pillows! Have my morning coffee there every day. Was very easy to put together, if I can do it, anyone can!!!

    Read More
    Rosemarie A. August 2, 2016
  • Meets expectations
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble; weathers well; perfect for poolside!

    Read More
    fleurdeelee July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links