Today: $133.36

At other retailer: $179.99

Save $46.63 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nassau Cast Aluminum Outdoor Bistro Furniture Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Set was very easy to put together and looks very beautiful in our guest bedroom balcony

    Read More
    vanessa v. April 21, 2017
  • Not Big Enough For Adults
    Verified Purchase

    The design is lovely but the entire set is about 3/4 size meaning that an average adult cannot sit on it.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. April 17, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, easy to put together and looks wonderful on the front porch.

    Read More
    Norie April 7, 2017
  • patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Was a bit time consuming to assemble, but had good instructions. Love it!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. March 30, 2017
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality cast Aluminum bistro set

    Read More
    loatpenn March 30, 2017
  • Selected a Lovely Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor bistro furniture set looks great on my deck. It is well built, stable and so cute. I love it! No problems putting it together. It looks just like online images. Would recommend to anyone shopping for this type of outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    Louise March 17, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    you have to keep it out of the sun as it fades

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 8, 2017
  • perfect for the porch.........
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughters porch and it was adorable, easy to put together and looks so amazing..... loved it.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. January 28, 2017
  • small but does the job
    Verified Purchase

    using it outdoors at my bakery and ppl love it! doesnt take much space, great for outdoors and comfy

    Read More
    Ayca U. January 21, 2017
  • Bistro furniture set
    Verified Purchase

    love it, now i want a bench to go with my furniture set it will be a perfect set for my porch

    Read More
    Thelma R. January 13, 2017
  • Great courtyard addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pricing on this bistro set and a real nice addition to our courtyard.

    Read More
    Anne N. January 7, 2017
  • Nice Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small porch. Surprisingly nice, especially

    Read More
    sufaiton December 4, 2016
  • Cute and useful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute useful set, however read up on the weight and price and decide for your self if this set will fit the bill. After about 12 months, I can say that this table is holding up pretty well, but I would like it better if it were a bit heavier in weight and if the bolts were heftier.

    Read More
    fuzzdog December 3, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bistro set! It was easy to put together! Thouroghly enjoy it!

    Read More
    lr33 November 30, 2016
  • Great looking bistro table
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the bistro table- it's strong, solid and fits perfectly in a small area that needed something.

    Read More
    magpie60 November 22, 2016
  • Strong and bole
    Verified Purchase

    It brings out the beauti in my garden also goid for entertainment purposes.

    Read More
    bevelyn b. November 16, 2016
  • Yolanda
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with all purchases.

    Read More
    Yolanda M. October 12, 2016
  • A Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    Love it😃❗️My daughter's husband had to put it together 👋 I just was strong enough. I just love it😃❗️

    Read More
    Kathy G. October 7, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This set is definitely worth what you pay for. It was very difficult to put together where the tools and hardware didn't fit majority of the actual set. After using some other power tools we were able to put it together. However, the backs are a little unsteady. But overall it looks adorable. Definitely recommend if you aren't trying to break the bank for a cute bistro set.

    Read More
    OstkUser485123 October 7, 2016
  • looks great in my garden
    Verified Purchase

    its made well, good deal, easy to put together.

    Read More
    Eileen B. September 25, 2016
Sponsored Links