Sale $121.49

At other retailer: $161.99

Save $40.50 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nassau Cast Aluminum Outdoor Bistro Furniture Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cutest
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love looking at this set Very satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    euleysgirl December 7, 2017
  • Nassau Cast Aluminum Bistro Furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised to learn that the Cast Aluminum is so strong. The rose design feature is a plus. I love it

    Read More
    Berneice G. December 1, 2017
  • Cast iron bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, have it outside on my patio, it's perfect!

    Read More
    Tiffany V. November 26, 2017
  • For a small area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchase this bistro set for my front porch. The set is for a small area but the product is strong... we are big stature people. The color has faded a bit but it is in a highly sun exposed area. Overall it does meet my needs for this small area.

    Read More
    Annette L. November 26, 2017
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice little bistro set for the money. Great pricing with the discount that day. We chose the black color. Have it out in an alcove by our Florida pool. Seems sturdy and holding up well for sometime, now. Great set.

    Read More
    artdo November 22, 2017
  • Paula Deen Teakettle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this set for over 5 years now and it has held up great! I do coat it with clear coat almost every year. I would recommend it to anyone considering buying it!

    Read More
    Christine R. November 18, 2017
  • Great for the Poolside
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this to put next to the pool. It really creates a nice place to relax and have a few drinks during the summer time while taking in the sun!

    Read More
    Jared S. November 16, 2017
  • bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough for the money

    Read More
    Cindy F. November 7, 2017
  • Bistro
    Verified Purchase

    Great little bistro set for small deck

    Read More
    Arline B. November 1, 2017
  • D watts
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very detailed table/chairs. Will last years!

    Read More
    diannawatts October 31, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought for my front yard. I love it. It is very user friendly and cozy. Love sitting on cool evenings watching the hustle and bustle of my neighbors. Worth the cost.

    Read More
    Valerie B. October 22, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this set for our backyard. I added cushions too. Wow, were we impressed. The set is just what we wanted. I have several other items from Christopher Knight Home.

    Read More
    Sharon S. October 20, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy well made and great for our morning coffee

    Read More
    Valerie J. October 19, 2017
  • Elegant set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great addition to my patio. It was very easy to put together. It is a nice stable and quality set. I always get compliments on how elegant this set is. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. October 19, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a perfect addition to our garden. We have had it for one season now and it has held up very well and still looks just like it did when we bought it.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. October 15, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A little wobbly, but it’s held up to Texas weather four years in a row. Not very comfortable, but serves the purpose of a morning cup of coffee without taking up a lot of room.

    Read More
    Mariah L. September 30, 2017
  • Good bistro!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am pleased with my new bistro set...it is exactly as described and appears to be sturdy and durable. Time will tell. Shipping could've been faster:(

    Read More
    dee98 September 26, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for my terrace. Reasonably comfortable. Easy to clean and maintain.

    Read More
    steve111 August 25, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking furniture , love this piece on our deck for morning coffee.

    Read More
    lionessmeow August 14, 2017
  • Love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Gabriela L. August 12, 2017