Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nassau Black 18-inch Cast Iron Umbrella Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Looking Fairly Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive umbrella stand, I would have liked one a bit heavier, but for the price, it's a pretty good deal.

    Read More
    crazyhorse7 September 5, 2013
  • Nassau Black 18-inch Cast iron Umbrella Stand.
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is sturdy and has been efficient in doing what it is supposed to do. Heavy and stable.

    Read More
    lunae May 16, 2012
  • Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for about three years now. Great quality and heavy!!! Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    amy0315 May 14, 2012
  • Nassau Black 18-inch Cast Iron Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this umbrella stand a long time ago and have been very satisfied. Our backyard can be very windy and the previous stand was not heavy enough. Furthermore, the Nassau Stand finish is still in very good shape despite being in the Phoenix Sun. Very Happy.

    Read More
    bluestock367 April 16, 2012
  • Happy with Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    We have been very happy with the cast iron umbrella stand. It goes well with our outdoor decor.

    Read More
    windturbine January 14, 2012
  • Cast Iron Umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    Have extremely windy conditions and need good, strong umbrella support- easy to move about but heavy enough to keep umbrella erect and stable- good product.

    Read More
    surfolks January 10, 2012
  • Heavy Duty Stand
    Verified Purchase

    A high quality Iron Cast product. Heavy enough to hold the umbrella. Looks great.

    Read More
    jerrichka September 3, 2011
  • a very sturdy and attractive stand
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think about it much, it just fits where it is located and does the job as intended

    Read More
    drsmaid July 29, 2011
  • umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good value, and has held up in wet weather.

    Read More
    savannah08 January 2, 2010
  • Umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this, and it seems heavy enough. It does hold up my wooden umbrella but it tilts and i can not figure out how to fix that. Onlt been using itfor 2 weeks.

    Read More
    jran51 July 23, 2009
  • nice...hopefully
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good but there were two cracks in the metal underneath that I hope haven't made it too weak and cause it to break anytime soon. There was also a small chip in the paint that was easily covered with touch up paint, yet raise questions in my mind about the over all quaulity of construction. It's blow over (not falling because it's in the center of a heavy table) once but that was a pretty strong gust of wind. We now make sure the umbrella is folded down if not in use, which solved the blowing over issue. The price and looks are the reason I didn't send it back, but I'd encouarge a friend to keep looking for a better made product.

    Read More
    bojosfriend July 9, 2009
  • Good, solid stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stand not knowing if my umbrella pole would fit, but it did without any difficulty. It is sturdy---we have some windy days here, and when I have left the umbrella open, the stand didn't move. The black color fits nicely with my deck furniture assortment. I looked at a lot of stand before I chose this one, and am certain I made a good decision.

    Read More
    petok July 5, 2009
  • No Good
    Verified Purchase

    One little scew to hold an umbrella up, either to thin or to wide an opening. Wouldn't even hold the umbrella up. I am sending it back very unhappy.

    Read More
    lab38 July 1, 2009
  • Spray it first
    Verified Purchase

    Stand matches patio furniture set I bought and looks great, except for the rusting factor. I live next to a lake with 3 patio levels down to the lake. I need table and chairs on at least 2 levels sooooo... Read reviews that mentioned rust problem. OK, I just sprayed the sucker w/matte black Rustolium...problem solved...we shall see how long it works, but other things sprayed, stay sprayed and rust free for years and years. Have another umbrella but I think it is too big for this one, we'll see how things work this summer. Am enjoying good shade from this umbrella and it looks super with table set. Set also looks great w/ my 20 year old chaise that cost the earth but proved worth every penny.

    Read More
    calwalker June 29, 2009
  • Cast Iron Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stand at the beginning of April because I need an umbrella over the small side table and two chairs on my patio. The appearance of the stand is very nice and it is not too heavy to pick up and move, even with the umbrella in it. It seems to be able to withstand light wind, maybe 10-15 mph, but I found it on its side (umbrella had been folded) after a storm with gusts to 30mph. I am not disappointed, because I intended to put it off to the side with such weather anyway. I simply forgot to move it . Actually, it's just what I needed.

    Read More
    dianeinpa April 24, 2009
  • cast iron umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    We have a community pool and needed to upate our umbrellas and stands. These were perfect and a great price. Should last forever.

    Read More
    pb7677 April 17, 2009
  • Umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent product, exactly as advertized. It is heavy and very nice looking.

    Read More
    sweeteach1 November 12, 2008
  • nasssau umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, is nice and heavy and has adjustable pole opening. What more could anyone want?? Priced way below anyone else.

    Read More
    onourdeck August 28, 2008
  • works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i love this umbrella stand. i am not using it alone though. i am using it under a table to keep my umbrella from blowing away. the wind blows a lot here and my umbrellas fly up out of my table without a weight on them. one even flew up on the house once. i got 2 of these and they are very pretty and constructed well. also very heavy. i was afraid it would be some flimsy type of metal or hollow or something. these are solid and sturdy.

    Read More
    ajfm August 19, 2008
  • I really like it.
    Verified Purchase

    This matches the outdoor furniture that I bought from Overstock, so it matches perfectly. I had a very large umbrella that I wanted to use with it, and I was worried that it would not fit in the stand, but it had peices that you remove to allow it to get bigger for the thick umbrella pole. It worked perfectly for my house. Thank you.

    Read More
    demikatie June 22, 2008
Sponsored Links