Today: $87.49

At other retailer: $145.31

Save $57.82 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nashua Brown Modern Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    cheap, the top looks like paper, we put glass over it in hopes that it will last. using the surface would be a mistake.

    Read More
    djmc1 January 1, 2017
  • Nightstand Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stand matched my other pieces perfectly! Great quality too.

    Read More
    kmward01 December 27, 2016
  • Great for the value.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little nightstands. They are particle board, but they look nice.

    Read More
    mhdmn July 14, 2016
  • Nightstand?
    Verified Purchase

    Too big and bulky. Looks more like a coffee table.

    Read More
    Teri S. April 16, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coffee color and very sturdy.

    Read More
    mema2011 March 22, 2016
  • Nightstand

    Cute nightstand, could easily be used as an end table as well. Easy to put together and well constructed.

    Read More
    OstkUser92021 March 11, 2016
  • Not a nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I rated the item 1 star because I feel the use of the work nightstand in title is misleading. This is an side/end table that could be used as a nightstand. When the item came in the description on the box says side table. While it is possible to use this as a nightstand it would make for a very large one that is not typical in terms of size. My initial impression of quality (although I only had the item for a few days prior to return) was that it's inline with what you would expect from a cheap laminate product. Overstock was very good about returning the item and dis not deduct shipping. Kudos to overstock for an easy return.

    Read More
    David N. February 26, 2016
  • dnavatx
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these stands for my bedroom side tables about a year ago. Assembly wasn't incredibly difficult but a little confusing given vague instructions. They have held up well and look nice in my room. Not the fanciest of materials used but they serve the purpose and look classy for the price.

    Read More
    Danielle N. January 7, 2016
  • good size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and wide, fits all my junk on the counter. The quality of wood and door slides are average for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser55082 December 12, 2015
  • Nashua Brown Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Extra wide night stand in an espresso color vaneer.

    Read More
    Mshop83 November 22, 2015
  • Investor
    Verified Purchase

    Our staged bedroom looks very modern with them.

    Read More
    Olga A. November 9, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little time consuming to put together. About a half hour for each one. When completed they look like a quality piece of furniture.

    Read More
    bear1martini October 29, 2015
  • Looks Good by My Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good in my bedroom though I hope it was made of real wood. The nightstand looks just as in the photo. It took about 1 1/2 hr for me to assemble it. A Good purchase for the price!

    Read More
    sebadaba June 20, 2015
  • Don't be careless
    Verified Purchase

    At first it was perfect. I spilled some wTer and it immediately lifted at the edge. The it really is a perfect size however with sturdy drawer.

    Read More
    shirley t. May 6, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not the easiest to assemble but otherwise it is a nice larger sized bedside table.

    Read More
    Kristin D. April 17, 2015
  • Nice night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Just a difficulty assembly. Lots of pieces. Good thing my husband is great at building things

    Read More
    Ivis S. April 8, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nightstand came with outer slipping box dinged and re sealed. However, the stand was very well packaged and everything was in good shape and complete. Easy to assemble following the directions. Once built, it is spacious and exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    winecountrylife March 24, 2015
  • Nice Quality and Size
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid for two of these nightstand the quality is surprisingly good. They're also a very nice size. The drawers slide out nicely and stay on the track. The bottom shelf is a nice feature. Not too difficult to assemble. Put the bottom shelf on wrong on the first one so I made sure I didn't make the same mistake on the second one.

    Read More
    makayla7 March 15, 2015
  • Very pleased with these tables.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two tables for my bedroom. It is important to know the measurements before ordering. These tables match perfectly with the height of my bed. The color is a dark brown. You will need to set aside time to assemble. My husband was able to get both together in under two hours

    Read More
    dworshum January 18, 2015
  • Moden Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and they are fabulous! Clean looking and durable! Love them! Easy to assemble

    Read More
    bizzylizzi December 3, 2014
Sponsored Links